Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] GPE ROM not compatible with SIM unlock code(s)

3rd May 2014, 09:45 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
116 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
My SIM unlock code works with stock sense (have nandroid for stock), but GPE won't work with SIM unlock codes.

Can anyone assist?
4th May 2014, 08:31 PM   |  #2  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
116 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Clamhost

My SIM unlock code works with stock sense (have nandroid for stock), but GPE won't work with SIM unlock codes.

Can anyone assist?

bump
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes