FORUMS

Google No Longer Sending Calendar SMS Notifications

In a not entirely surprising move, Google announced that it’s putting an … more

Enable Multi-Window Mode on M Developer Preview

What was not mentioned in yeterday’s keynote was Android M’s multi-window … more

I/O Summary: Google Cardboard Virtual Reality

One year ago, Google introduced cardboard. Amazingly enough, that was all it took to fire … more

Android M Preview Images – XDA TV

Android M preview images are available. That and much more news is covered by Jordan when he … more

Real Cricket 14 Graphics Mod/Workaround Needed

Thanks Meter: 178
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Well the issue on the hand is that Real Cricket 14 By Nautilus is a really cool game with lots of features.
But they have limited the graphics for our tab.
I have a note 2 in which all the field details, stadium , boundary and the spectators can be seen.
But in tab 2 it is not available...there is no boundary or spectators stand.
I'l attach a screenshot of them both if i can, but i just need a little help to find the exact file needed to be edited to remove these graphic restrictions.
I tried GLtools to fake the GPU but it didn't help.
Thanks.
Running a P3100.

Sent Via XDA App On My Awesome P3100..!
 
 
5th May 2014, 11:25 AM |#2  
lokesh.3440's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Shimla
Thanks Meter: 466
 
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by raamishmk

Well the issue on the hand is that Real Cricket 14 By Nautilus is a really cool game with lots of features.
But they have limited the graphics for our tab.
I have a note 2 in which all the field details, stadium , boundary and the spectators can be seen.
But in tab 2 it is not available...there is no boundary or spectators stand.
I'l attach a screenshot of them both if i can, but i just need a little help to find the exact file needed to be edited to remove these graphic restrictions.
I tried GLtools to fake the GPU but it didn't help.
Thanks.
Running a P3100.

Sent Via XDA App On My Awesome P3100..!

try changing your model name in build.prop to GT-I9505. this trick might work... It
works for me in asphalt 8
Last edited by lokesh.3440; 5th May 2014 at 11:29 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to lokesh.3440 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th May 2014, 06:01 PM |#3  
raamishmk's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Kanpur
Thanks Meter: 178
 
More
Will surely try it as faking the gpu didn't helped..thanks..

Sent Via XDA App On My Awesome P3100..!
The Following User Says Thank You to raamishmk For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th May 2014, 07:14 PM |#4  
raamishmk's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Kanpur
Thanks Meter: 178
 
More
Sorry @lokesh.3440 but it didn't helped.
Anything else people.?

Sent Via XDA App On My Awesome P3100..!
The Following User Says Thank You to raamishmk For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th May 2014, 10:27 AM |#5  
raamishmk's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Kanpur
Thanks Meter: 178
 
More
Come on people...any one.? :/

Sent Via XDA App On My Awesome P3100..!
21st May 2014, 10:05 AM |#6  
raamishmk's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Kanpur
Thanks Meter: 178
 
More
Bump.. :/

Sent Via XDA App On My Awesome P3100..!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes