Post Reply

[Q] If I can flash a Rom via Safestrap can I flash it to the stock?

OP H411UCIN093NIC

5th May 2014, 05:17 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
So yea basically what the main question was, I am on 4.2.2 and successfully flashed a rom via safestrap. I am not a dev edition but was wondering if I try to flash this to the stock rom will I have to RSD back to stock or will it work? Thanks <3333
5th May 2014, 01:57 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Iowa
Thanks Meter: 1,832
 
2,767 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by H411UCIN093NIC

So yea basically what the main question was, I am on 4.2.2 and successfully flashed a rom via safestrap. I am not a dev edition but was wondering if I try to flash this to the stock rom will I have to RSD back to stock or will it work? Thanks <3333

Make a backup, restore your backup if you want back on stock.
5th May 2014, 06:19 PM   |  #3  
Jaocagomez's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mexico Culiacan
Thanks Meter: 186
 
385 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by akellar

Make a backup, restore your backup if you want back on stock.

try it, if anything happens just flash back to 4.2.2
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes