FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[Q] Bricked device without recovery and fastboot mode

7 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By justnoob123, Junior Member on 3rd May 2014, 06:16 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
Sorry for my bad english....
My device stuck on android logo. I cannot use recovery and my computer recognises my phone as device.
My device is Chinese :@@@

Using ADB i cannot wipe data because perminion DENIED

List of devices attached
123456789ABCDEF device

adb shell wipe data
Wiping /data
Error opender'ing /data 'Permission denied'
Done wiping /data

adb root
(cmd stucks)




ALSO:
I cant use recovery....... :'((

and the worst I CANT ENTER FAST BOOTMODE


Please help me,
thanks in advance
 
 
4th May 2014, 12:26 PM |#2  
Vaibhav Chauhan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dahod, Gujarat
Thanks Meter: 148
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by justnoob123

Sorry for my bad english....
My device stuck on android logo. I cannot use recovery and my computer recognises my phone as device.
My device is Chinese :@@@

Using ADB i cannot wipe data because perminion DENIED

List of devices attached
123456789ABCDEF device

adb shell wipe data
Wiping /data
Error opender'ing /data 'Permission denied'
Done wiping /data

adb root
(cmd stucks)




ALSO:
I cant use recovery....... :'((

and the worst I CANT ENTER FAST BOOTMODE


Please help me,
thanks in advance

flash stock rom using mtk tool
4th May 2014, 04:33 PM |#3  
justnoob123's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I cannot
I cannot find stock firmware. My mobile is bricked?
4th May 2014, 05:36 PM |#4  
Vaibhav Chauhan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dahod, Gujarat
Thanks Meter: 148
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by justnoob123

I cannot find stock firmware. My mobile is bricked?

of course your phone is bricked
4th May 2014, 09:41 PM |#5  
justnoob123's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Recovery
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vaibhav Chauhan

of course your phone is bricked

I found a way to enter recovery.
So i wiped data and cache but the problem still remains....
5th May 2014, 02:54 AM |#6  
Vaibhav Chauhan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dahod, Gujarat
Thanks Meter: 148
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by justnoob123

I found a way to enter recovery.
So i wiped data and cache but the problem still remains....

if you have nandroid backup then apply it using recovery
5th May 2014, 11:39 AM |#7  
justnoob123's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Suggest me...!
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vaibhav Chauhan

if you have nandroid backup then apply it using recovery

Well as i can see this phone ------> JIAYU G2 MTK6577


has exactly the same specs with my phone ------------ >Turbo-X-Smart-Phone-X2[


Is a good idea to download(JIAYU G2 MTK6577) firmware and flash it to my phone...??
5th May 2014, 12:09 PM |#8  
Vaibhav Chauhan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dahod, Gujarat
Thanks Meter: 148
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by justnoob123

Well as i can see this phone ------> JIAYU G2 MTK6577


has exactly the same specs with my phone ------------ >Turbo-X-Smart-Phone-X2[


Is a good idea to download(JIAYU G2 MTK6577) firmware and flash it to my phone...??

bad idea it will stuck on company logo
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes