Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,769,680 Members 45,821 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[HELP] Can't flash kdz

Tip us?
 
wongerlt
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 5
Join Date: Jan 2013
Default [HELP] Can't flash kdz

Hello,
Me point to unlock sim card/ network for me country, because now locked.
Model: LG-P760
Bootloader: Lock
Android Version: 4.1.2
Kernel Version: 3.0.31
Build number: JZ054K
Software version: P76020e-214-03
What i try?
When im try unlock Bootloader with adb phone just reboot in normal mode...

When Im try to flash recovery with fastboot, but when i flash it and try to turn on phone i get error 'Security Error' and later i need reflash kdz with LGmobile support tool. Im try many recovers same error's.

Im try and R&D Test Tool, with shttps but when i click `Upgrade start` in LGMobile support tool i get error 'Dont't send' (win xp) error
and all this i try in win 8 same errors...
http://forum.xda-developers.com/atta...1&d=1399221912
All drivers is good.
What i do bad?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Untitled.png
Views:	59
Size:	170.0 KB
ID:	2725408  
 
wongerlt
Old
#2  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 5
Join Date: Jan 2013
Or just try to flash, why all time this error?
im try in win xp and win8 i get same errors...
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Untitled2.png
Views:	29
Size:	222.9 KB
ID:	2725764  
 
Duckscreen
Old
#3  
Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 51
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Bangkok
you can't flash for now becouse lg server is open lg flash tool is update it self you can't use old version
SORRY ABOUT MY ENGLISH

 
MY WORKS

Aroma Recovery For galaxy mini(coming soon! ! !)






My Devices

LG OPTIMUS l9 P769
LOCKED BOOTLOADER
Buy From US NOV 2013
OVERCLOCK @ 1200MHz

SAMSUNG GALAXY MINI GT-S5570B
RECOVERY : TWRP 2.7.0.0
ROM :[ROM][PORT][CM9.2][v5.1]Touchwiz Revolutionised 5
OVERCLOCK @ 786 MHz
Buy From Thailand

Samsung Galaxy S3
Recovery : TWRP 2.7.0.0
Stock rom
Buy From Thailand
 
wongerlt
Old
#4  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 5
Join Date: Jan 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Duckscreen View Post
you can't flash for now becouse lg server is open lg flash tool is update it self you can't use old version
hmm, bad..
Maybe are other alternatives? i need only unlock other networks, because now i can't use me country sim card's
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes