Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Google 4.4 dialer

OP rkennison

5th May 2014, 02:23 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Woodstock
Thanks Meter: 32
 
212 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Is it possible there, and i the Google dialer on a carrier phone? I have it on there and I can run it but it's not the default. When I dial, and receive calls it is still the old HTC screens. People icon goes to HTC people as does any app that links to contacts. But in the Google dialer , when I run it directly, it is the. Google version of the contacts.
Last edited by rkennison; 5th May 2014 at 02:31 AM.
5th May 2014, 03:21 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
238 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
I had the same issues as you with it and no favorites or recently contacted
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes