Micromax Yureka: Indian Handset with CyanogenMod

Thesoap opera involving Cyanogen Inc., OnePlus, and Micromax is one of the most talked about … more

Chainfire Turns Your Bootanimation into a Logging Center

Having a nice boot animation certainly adds a little bit of aesthetic polish to your … more

Android TV Launcher Pushed to Google Play

Over the past decade, the tech universe has seen two drastic and widely contrasting changes with … more

Cyngn, OnePlus, Micromax – The Legal Battle

Recently, a battle has been waging in India over the rights to distribute the commercial … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q]Not enough RAM?

OP fenchai

5th May 2014, 08:25 AM   |  #11  
fenchai's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
349 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by ICANTSTOP

I had lags.

Installed Shohat Rom V4 yesterday.

Lags Gone !

no love for SM-900H

Sent from my SM-G900H using XDA Free mobile app
5th May 2014, 02:47 PM   |  #12  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 6
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by fenchai

no love for SM-900H

Sent from my SM-G900H using XDA Free mobile app

He said he will support G900H by the end of may.
5th May 2014, 03:22 PM   |  #13  
slind's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bremen
Thanks Meter: 68
 
348 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ICANTSTOP

I had lags.

Installed Shohat Rom V4 yesterday.

Lags Gone !

So is your warranty.

I would love to do the same. as I did with almost every device in the last years. but Knox Status is a realy pain in the ass. My device now responds quicker after switching to another launcher, but it's even snappier after a restart. Touchwiz simply is a pain in the ass.
5th May 2014, 03:58 PM   |  #14  
fenchai's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
349 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by slind

So is your warranty.

I would love to do the same. as I did with almost every device in the last years. but Knox Status is a realy pain in the ass. My device now responds quicker after switching to another launcher, but it's even snappier after a restart. Touchwiz simply is a pain in the ass.

HAHAHAH that was funny.
yeah, warranty is gone now coz of knox...
but hey without root you cant even change music with volume buttons...
use swipeback, gravity box, titanium backup etc... we are losing so much freedom for warranty.
Once I proof that my device is not defective 4 one month, i will root it...

Sent from my SM-G900H using XDA Free mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes