FORUMS

Voices Of XDA: Orbiting The Earth With Android

Editor’s note: This week’s feature has been written by forum … more

CloudPlayer: DIY HiFi Music Streaming Solution

In our Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services, we mentioned several different services … more

Optimize Battery Life with This Useful App

Battery life is an important aspect of your smartphone, especially if you use it for more … more

The OnePlus 2 & The Year of Smartphone Compromises

We are very close to entering the last third of 2015, and we have now seen many of … more

Call problem

797 posts
Thanks Meter: 69
 
By blade_, Senior Member on 21st April 2014, 10:48 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Hello

Everything is fine except calls. Sometimes when I have a call, it automatically ends. Without do anything. It can happen in 10 seconds during call, or 3 minutes. Clean flash. Any help?

Sent from my LG-D802 using Tapatalk
 
 
22nd April 2014, 09:44 PM |#2  
blade_'s Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Salonica
Thanks Meter: 69
 
More
still the same problem.maybe aosp problem?or hardware?
22nd April 2014, 09:47 PM |#3  
votinh's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 452
 
More
Switch ROMs or back to Stock to determine whether it's FW or HW related issue.
23rd April 2014, 09:44 AM |#4  
blade_'s Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Salonica
Thanks Meter: 69
 
More
Thanks I just did that and I'm waiting to happen

Sent from my LG-D802 using Tapatalk
5th May 2014, 03:50 PM |#5  
blade_'s Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Salonica
Thanks Meter: 69
 
More
Problem solved with other roms. Flashed again Slimkat, problem again...

Sent from my LG-D802 using Tapatalk
5th May 2014, 05:05 PM |#6  
GenghisKhan67's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sherbrooke
Thanks Meter: 30
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by blade_

Problem solved with other roms. Flashed again Slimkat, problem again...

Sent from my LG-D802 using Tapatalk

I am having the same problem, tried Slimkat and Mahdi, and calls are randomly dropped, which basically make third-party AOSP-based ROMs unusable for me right now. I am using Videotron's version of D803. This does not happen using any stock ROM. This is driving me nuts as other functions seem to work without any major issues.
Last edited by GenghisKhan67; 5th May 2014 at 05:20 PM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes