Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,737,563 Members 45,145 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Call problem

Tip us?
 
blade_
Old
#1  
blade_'s Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 56
Posts: 644
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Salonica
Default Call problem

Hello

Everything is fine except calls. Sometimes when I have a call, it automatically ends. Without do anything. It can happen in 10 seconds during call, or 3 minutes. Clean flash. Any help?

Sent from my LG-D802 using Tapatalk
 
blade_
Old
#2  
blade_'s Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 56
Posts: 644
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Salonica
still the same problem.maybe aosp problem?or hardware?
 
votinh
Old
#3  
votinh's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 418
Posts: 2,175
Join Date: Jul 2011
Switch ROMs or back to Stock to determine whether it's FW or HW related issue.
Official CM10.1 Nightly @ 1000MHz NOOKcolor
Offiical CM11 KK Nightly on Kindle Fire 1st-Gen
Rooted Kindle Fire HD 8.9" w/ Nova Launcher
Virgin JB 4.3 on Sony Xperia Tablet Z
Stock ROM KK 4.4.2 on LG-D800

Virgin Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 - LOST
Slimbean 8.1 on Galaxy S2 i777 - LOST
 
blade_
Old
#4  
blade_'s Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 56
Posts: 644
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Salonica
Thanks I just did that and I'm waiting to happen

Sent from my LG-D802 using Tapatalk
 
blade_
Old
#5  
blade_'s Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 56
Posts: 644
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Salonica
Problem solved with other roms. Flashed again Slimkat, problem again...

Sent from my LG-D802 using Tapatalk
 
GenghisKhan67
Old
(Last edited by GenghisKhan67; 5th May 2014 at 05:20 PM.)
#6  
GenghisKhan67's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 23
Posts: 314
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Sherbrooke
Quote:
Originally Posted by blade_ View Post
Problem solved with other roms. Flashed again Slimkat, problem again...

Sent from my LG-D802 using Tapatalk
I am having the same problem, tried Slimkat and Mahdi, and calls are randomly dropped, which basically make third-party AOSP-based ROMs unusable for me right now. I am using Videotron's version of D803. This does not happen using any stock ROM. This is driving me nuts as other functions seem to work without any major issues.
"Why Genghis Khan was good for the planet: laying waste to land scrubbed 700m tonnes of carbon dioxide from the atmosphere." The Guardian, Jan. 26th 2011
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...