Post Reply

[Q] GPE sounds on sense?

6th May 2014, 03:55 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Tempe, AZ
Thanks Meter: 25
 
340 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
More
Hey do any of you guys know if there's a flashable zip to bring the stock GPE sounds/ringtones to a sense rom?
6th May 2014, 04:37 AM   |  #2  
HRodMusic's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Seattle
Thanks Meter: 229
 
1,713 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by itzjonjon69

Hey do any of you guys know if there's a flashable zip to bring the stock GPE sounds/ringtones to a sense rom?

just download a GPE rom and extract all the sounds =)
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in One (M8) Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank