Post Reply

3minit framework

OP thegrosboss

6th May 2014, 08:33 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
Hey, gharrington, how can you stop on 3minit settings ?
I've paid for the software but i've never used it because it wasn't ok for 4.3 a few month ago, so i decided to wait.
Now i see the 4.3 disponibility, but YOU decided to stop it !
The software isn't on play store, so i can't refund ... grrrrrr
6th May 2014, 09:08 AM   |  #2  
saphirrot's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 202
 
755 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
GREAT development, never seen something like this before !!!!
6th May 2014, 09:51 AM   |  #3  
qtwrk's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Barcelona
Thanks Meter: 814
 
2,500 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Are you kidding us?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy S 4 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank