XDA LG Development Challenge Winners

Almost 3months ago, we set out with LGto findtwo amazing apps that developers could put together … more

Wearable Apps w/ Andreas Göransson – XDA:DevCon 2014

XDA:DevCon 2014 in Manchester, UK featured quite a few interesting topics as … more

Browse Your Files with Ease using MK Explorer

Google has made quite an effort in perfecting the powerful and multi-faceted OS that we know as … more

How to Fix the Nexus Available Storage Bug – XDA TV

Is your Nexus device only showing half of the available storage as it should? Many … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Invalid info????

OP DruoGaby

6th May 2014, 03:24 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 83
 
578 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Does anybody know whats wrong here??
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	2014-05-06.jpg
Views:	97
Size:	24.6 KB
ID:	2728851  
Last edited by DruoGaby; 6th May 2014 at 03:27 PM.
6th May 2014, 03:34 PM   |  #2  
neudof's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mayer, MN
Thanks Meter: 391
 
1,624 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DruoGaby

Does anybody know whats wrong here??

what did you do to your device to end up here?
6th May 2014, 03:41 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 83
 
578 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by neudof

what did you do to your device to end up here?

its in bootloader mode...just wanna know why the info is invalid
6th May 2014, 03:46 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 75
 
334 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by DruoGaby

Does anybody know whats wrong here??

Interesting, do you have service at the moment? Just by coincidence, a friend of mines sent me a screenshot with this exact issue just this morning. He said the device had to be exchanged since he wasn't getting any service.
6th May 2014, 04:14 PM   |  #5  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 83
 
578 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by themuffinman

Interesting, do you have service at the moment? Just by coincidence, a friend of mines sent me a screenshot with this exact issue just this morning. He said the device had to be exchanged since he wasn't getting any service.

everything works fine...nothing is wrong with it once i power up...
6th May 2014, 04:35 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 75
 
334 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by DruoGaby

everything works fine...nothing is wrong with it once i power up...

All my friend did was root and s-off but didn't flash or mod anything else. What all have you done to your device?
6th May 2014, 04:41 PM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
I've got the same thing. I'm htc-dev unlocked and running Captain_throwback's stock rooted rom. But when I go into the bootloader I get the same invalid info.

Can't run firewater s-off against it either, just says it isn't supported on my device.

When booted, mine works fine, data / voice / everythings perfect, but just shows the invalid info in the bootloader.
6th May 2014, 04:48 PM   |  #8  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 83
 
578 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by ffttgghh

I've got the same thing. I'm htc-dev unlocked and running Captain_throwback's stock rooted rom. But when I go into the bootloader I get the same invalid info.

Can't run firewater s-off against it either, just says it isn't supported on my device.

When booted, mine works fine, data / voice / everythings perfect, but just shows the invalid info in the bootloader.

guess we gotta wait...i do see in other bootloaders the date is feb..mines is april

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes