T-Mobile Expands Its LTE Network

T-Mobile US has announced moreLTE network expansion. The carrierwill provide asignal for the700 MHz band, … more

Kernel Source Available for HTC One M8

HTC pushed the Lollipop-based Sense update to the developer edition of the HTC One M8 just a couple … more

Asus Hints at Upcoming Week-long Battery Smartwatch

Asus hinted that their next smartwatch, succesor to the elegant ZenWatch, could feature … more

Note 4 Full Caller ID Mod

Flash this mod to get a clean full-screen caller ID on your Note 4, which also comes with a Call Recording button … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Invalid info????

OP DruoGaby

6th May 2014, 03:24 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 83
 
585 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Does anybody know whats wrong here??
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	2014-05-06.jpg
Views:	97
Size:	24.6 KB
ID:	2728851  
Last edited by DruoGaby; 6th May 2014 at 03:27 PM.
6th May 2014, 03:34 PM   |  #2  
neudof's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mayer, MN
Thanks Meter: 391
 
1,625 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DruoGaby

Does anybody know whats wrong here??

what did you do to your device to end up here?
6th May 2014, 03:41 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 83
 
585 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by neudof

what did you do to your device to end up here?

its in bootloader mode...just wanna know why the info is invalid
6th May 2014, 03:46 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 75
 
334 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by DruoGaby

Does anybody know whats wrong here??

Interesting, do you have service at the moment? Just by coincidence, a friend of mines sent me a screenshot with this exact issue just this morning. He said the device had to be exchanged since he wasn't getting any service.
6th May 2014, 04:14 PM   |  #5  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 83
 
585 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by themuffinman

Interesting, do you have service at the moment? Just by coincidence, a friend of mines sent me a screenshot with this exact issue just this morning. He said the device had to be exchanged since he wasn't getting any service.

everything works fine...nothing is wrong with it once i power up...
6th May 2014, 04:35 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 75
 
334 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by DruoGaby

everything works fine...nothing is wrong with it once i power up...

All my friend did was root and s-off but didn't flash or mod anything else. What all have you done to your device?
6th May 2014, 04:41 PM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
I've got the same thing. I'm htc-dev unlocked and running Captain_throwback's stock rooted rom. But when I go into the bootloader I get the same invalid info.

Can't run firewater s-off against it either, just says it isn't supported on my device.

When booted, mine works fine, data / voice / everythings perfect, but just shows the invalid info in the bootloader.
6th May 2014, 04:48 PM   |  #8  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 83
 
585 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by ffttgghh

I've got the same thing. I'm htc-dev unlocked and running Captain_throwback's stock rooted rom. But when I go into the bootloader I get the same invalid info.

Can't run firewater s-off against it either, just says it isn't supported on my device.

When booted, mine works fine, data / voice / everythings perfect, but just shows the invalid info in the bootloader.

guess we gotta wait...i do see in other bootloaders the date is feb..mines is april

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes