XDA Xposed Tuesday: Modify the Look of Your Volume Control – XDA TV

How many screenshots have you seen with a volume status bar in the … more

Prepare Your Nokia X2 for Battle with Nokia X2 Tools

Unveiled in June this year, the Nokia X2 is the Finnish companys second crack at an … more

Increase the Speaker Volume of Your Samsung Gear 2 with Tool and Tutorial

I think its pretty safe to say that any sound coming out of a … more

Unlock Hidden Camera Settings on Your Moto G

At one point in time or another, weve all gotten very fiddly with the camera settings on our … more
Post Reply

Invalid info????

6th May 2014, 02:24 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 79
 
546 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Does anybody know whats wrong here??
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	2014-05-06.jpg
Views:	97
Size:	24.6 KB
ID:	2728851  
Last edited by DruoGaby; 6th May 2014 at 02:27 PM.
6th May 2014, 02:34 PM   |  #2  
neudof's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mayer, MN
Thanks Meter: 384
 
1,596 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DruoGaby

Does anybody know whats wrong here??

what did you do to your device to end up here?
6th May 2014, 02:41 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 79
 
546 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by neudof

what did you do to your device to end up here?

its in bootloader mode...just wanna know why the info is invalid
6th May 2014, 02:46 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 74
 
333 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by DruoGaby

Does anybody know whats wrong here??

Interesting, do you have service at the moment? Just by coincidence, a friend of mines sent me a screenshot with this exact issue just this morning. He said the device had to be exchanged since he wasn't getting any service.
6th May 2014, 03:14 PM   |  #5  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 79
 
546 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by themuffinman

Interesting, do you have service at the moment? Just by coincidence, a friend of mines sent me a screenshot with this exact issue just this morning. He said the device had to be exchanged since he wasn't getting any service.

everything works fine...nothing is wrong with it once i power up...
6th May 2014, 03:35 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 74
 
333 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by DruoGaby

everything works fine...nothing is wrong with it once i power up...

All my friend did was root and s-off but didn't flash or mod anything else. What all have you done to your device?
6th May 2014, 03:41 PM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
I've got the same thing. I'm htc-dev unlocked and running Captain_throwback's stock rooted rom. But when I go into the bootloader I get the same invalid info.

Can't run firewater s-off against it either, just says it isn't supported on my device.

When booted, mine works fine, data / voice / everythings perfect, but just shows the invalid info in the bootloader.
6th May 2014, 03:48 PM   |  #8  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 79
 
546 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by ffttgghh

I've got the same thing. I'm htc-dev unlocked and running Captain_throwback's stock rooted rom. But when I go into the bootloader I get the same invalid info.

Can't run firewater s-off against it either, just says it isn't supported on my device.

When booted, mine works fine, data / voice / everythings perfect, but just shows the invalid info in the bootloader.

guess we gotta wait...i do see in other bootloaders the date is feb..mines is april

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes