Sony Xperia Z3 Lollipop Framework Ported to CM12

Android 5.0 for Xperia has a unique look and feel. You don’t have to get a Sony … more

Do You Use Recents as a Task Switcher?

Google introduced a revamped Recents interface with Lollipop in the hopes of making it easier for … more

YU Yureka All-in-One ToolBox (CM12S Only)

This packed toolbox by XDA Senior Member gohel.vishal makes many useful tweaks … more

Sony Xperia Z4 Forum Now Available

Sony’s Xperia line has seen plenty of development on XDA, and now that the Xperia Z4 has been … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Mod] Tablet like Status bar for karbonn A1+

8th February 2014, 07:55 PM |#11  
Aleemk9's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Mahrashtra,aurangabad
Thanks Meter: 16
 
50 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vikrantgmail

hello i have Xperia rom installed , i think its deodexed . i again deodexed using apktool . .bt no success ? i provided my stock status bar_2.3.6.apk . may be you would do something ?
waiting for it .

okk wait 2 days only
 
 
21st March 2014, 11:56 AM |#12  
AmithXolo's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Thumbs up Excellent!!!!!!
Your app was excellent..
But I am checking for the Phone status bar (Which will slide down to show notifications) for a Tablet
Can u Help ME!!
16th April 2014, 04:49 PM |#13  
Atishay Jain's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Agra
Thanks Meter: 61
 
303 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aleemk9

Hello Guys this is my first post in xda
and today I am presenting tablet like statusbar for a Chinese phone karbonn A1

how To Install
First flash varun's framework mod for ics like notification ongoing and give him thanks
Than download and extract Tablet_like_statusbar.zip
reboot in recovery mod
Flash notification_background.zip and SystemUI_by_Aleem_khan.zip
Reboot and enjoy

Varun's Framework mod
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2624914

Tablet like Status bar
https://db.tt/rg13z4YF

I guess this won't work without varun's framework mod right ?
Could u please make this status bar mod using A1 stock framework-res.apk ?
Thanks.
7th May 2014, 01:34 AM |#14  
vanessaem's Avatar
Forum Moderator / Recognized Themer
Flag New York
Thanks Meter: 11,222
 
11,918 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Donate to Me
More
Hello,

There will be no more references to downloading warez or hacking apps such as Lucky Patcher. That is not allowed on this website.

Please read:


Quote:

Forum Rule 6. Do not post warez.

If a piece of software requires you to pay to use it, then pay for it. We do not accept warez and nor do we permit any member to request, promote or describe ways in which warez, cracks, serial codes or other means of avoiding payment, can be obtained. This is a site of developers, i.e. the sort of people who create such software. When you cheat a software developer, you cheat us as a community.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
statusbar, systemui
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes