FORUMS

How a HTC Droid Eris Changed a Members Life

Rarely can a member say that Android development or XDA had a profound effect on … more

XDA Office Space: Frankenstein’s Perfect IM Client?

The portal’s decentralized XDA office lies in a Hangouts chatroom, where … more

Which IM Client on Android is best?

With so many different messengers to choose from, it can be tough to find the best one for you and … more

Android Factory Reset Security Flaw and More – XDA TV

Nvidia is releasing a 500Gb SHIELD TV Pro! That and much more news is … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ROM][KERNEL][★Canvas HD ● JB 4.2.2★][★Mau5 Rom★][★DTS Audio X-Reality★][★AIO★]

18th April 2014, 05:31 AM |#11  
psonawane1984's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag mumbai
Thanks Meter: 27
 
More
not able to download....

even after signing in into mediafire

please upload on dev host
 
 
18th April 2014, 06:00 AM |#12  
Megatron007's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag In U R Heart <3
Thanks Meter: 1,138
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by devil.chin2

Installed it.. Loved it.. Didn't understand some Chinese stuff we get in beginning.. Maybe that was the default sim selection.

Internet didn't work...

Sent from my Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini GT-I9505 using xda app-developers app

Internet ? Or wifi ? Thnx for reporting

Sent from my Micromax A116i using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
18th April 2014, 09:05 AM |#13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Wifi + Data connection
Quote:
Originally Posted by Megatron007

Internet ? Or wifi ? Thnx for reporting

Sent from my Micromax A116i using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Hello,

I have uploaded and flashed this ROM on my WIKO Cink Five.
Before flashing I have replaced the Modem.img in the /system/etc/firmware as I use to do for any A116 Custom ROM.

The issues I am facing:
1) After APN correction, I have the H+ on the top bar indicating I have a data connection but nothing actually works.
2) The WIFI is switching on. I see my network. When I enter the correct password, the connection is refused for "signal too weak". I am just beside the box!

I hope you can fix this issue.

Jerome
18th April 2014, 09:35 PM |#14  
devil.chin2's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Internet was not working... Dont know what the issue was....!!

Sent from my Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini GT-I9505 using xda app-developers app
19th April 2014, 03:49 AM |#15  
Megatron007's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag In U R Heart <3
Thanks Meter: 1,138
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by devil.chin2

Internet was not working... Dont know what the issue was....!!

Sent from my Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini GT-I9505 using xda app-developers app

See patch section added a patch

Sent from my Micromax A116i using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
19th April 2014, 10:21 AM |#16  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Megatron007

See patch section added a patch

Sent from my Micromax A116i using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Hello,

I applied the patch. Checked theAPN, 3G settings,... I'm sorry but there is no change. Internet is still not available.

Sorry

Jérôme
19th April 2014, 10:26 AM |#17  
Megatron007's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag In U R Heart <3
Thanks Meter: 1,138
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jlenoir

Hello,

I applied the patch. Checked theAPN, 3G settings,... I'm sorry but there is no change. Internet is still not available.

Sorry

Jérôme

Its working for me :/ see ss too

Sent from my Micromax A116i using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
19th April 2014, 02:36 PM |#18  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Cool
Quote:
Originally Posted by Megatron007

Its working for me :/ see ss too

Sent from my Micromax A116i using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

See ss? What do you mean?
I did apply the same settings I use to apply when I test a custom ROM...
Last edited by jlenoir; 19th April 2014 at 10:54 PM.
21st April 2014, 11:03 PM |#19  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jlenoir

See ss? What do you mean?
I did apply the same settings I use to apply when I test a custom ROM...

Sorry, I didn't get what you meant by ss but don't bother, I found another one that is working perfectly. A pure pleasure, probably one of the best one I've tried.
7th May 2014, 09:34 AM |#20  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jlenoir

Sorry, I didn't get what you meant by ss but don't bother, I found another one that is working perfectly. A pure pleasure, probably one of the best one I've tried.

Hello,
No idea on how to make it work?
I push the switch WLAN and no network is available.

Thanks
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes