FORUMS

How to Lock and Protect Your Apps – XDA Xposed Tuesday

The smartphone revolution has passed. Everybody has mobile apps. Some of … more

Which OEM Would You Like to Help?

Most manufacturers have moments of greatness and moments of decadence, and in the past few years … more

Root T-Mobile S6/Edge on 5.1.1 Without Tripping Knox

If you purchase phones from a carrier, you may be no stranger to the difficulties … more

IonVR Coming Soon, HTC M9 Dev Edition Gets Android 5.1 – XDA TV

The HTC M9 Developer Edition has received Android 5.1. That and … more

[ROM][KERNEL][★Canvas HD ● JB 4.2.2★][★Mau5 Rom★][★DTS Audio X-Reality★][★AIO★]

824 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,361
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
18th April 2014, 05:31 AM |#11  
psonawane1984's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag mumbai
Thanks Meter: 27
 
More
not able to download....

even after signing in into mediafire

please upload on dev host
 
 
18th April 2014, 06:00 AM |#12  
Megatron007's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag In U R Heart <3
Thanks Meter: 1,361
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by devil.chin2

Installed it.. Loved it.. Didn't understand some Chinese stuff we get in beginning.. Maybe that was the default sim selection.

Internet didn't work...

Sent from my Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini GT-I9505 using xda app-developers app

Internet ? Or wifi ? Thnx for reporting

Sent from my Micromax A116i using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
18th April 2014, 09:05 AM |#13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Wifi + Data connection
Quote:
Originally Posted by Megatron007

Internet ? Or wifi ? Thnx for reporting

Sent from my Micromax A116i using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Hello,

I have uploaded and flashed this ROM on my WIKO Cink Five.
Before flashing I have replaced the Modem.img in the /system/etc/firmware as I use to do for any A116 Custom ROM.

The issues I am facing:
1) After APN correction, I have the H+ on the top bar indicating I have a data connection but nothing actually works.
2) The WIFI is switching on. I see my network. When I enter the correct password, the connection is refused for "signal too weak". I am just beside the box!

I hope you can fix this issue.

Jerome
18th April 2014, 09:35 PM |#14  
devil.chin2's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Internet was not working... Dont know what the issue was....!!

Sent from my Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini GT-I9505 using xda app-developers app
19th April 2014, 03:49 AM |#15  
Megatron007's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag In U R Heart <3
Thanks Meter: 1,361
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by devil.chin2

Internet was not working... Dont know what the issue was....!!

Sent from my Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini GT-I9505 using xda app-developers app

See patch section added a patch

Sent from my Micromax A116i using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
19th April 2014, 10:21 AM |#16  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Megatron007

See patch section added a patch

Sent from my Micromax A116i using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Hello,

I applied the patch. Checked theAPN, 3G settings,... I'm sorry but there is no change. Internet is still not available.

Sorry

Jérôme
19th April 2014, 10:26 AM |#17  
Megatron007's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag In U R Heart <3
Thanks Meter: 1,361
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jlenoir

Hello,

I applied the patch. Checked theAPN, 3G settings,... I'm sorry but there is no change. Internet is still not available.

Sorry

Jérôme

Its working for me :/ see ss too

Sent from my Micromax A116i using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
19th April 2014, 02:36 PM |#18  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Cool
Quote:
Originally Posted by Megatron007

Its working for me :/ see ss too

Sent from my Micromax A116i using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

See ss? What do you mean?
I did apply the same settings I use to apply when I test a custom ROM...
Last edited by jlenoir; 19th April 2014 at 10:54 PM.
21st April 2014, 11:03 PM |#19  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jlenoir

See ss? What do you mean?
I did apply the same settings I use to apply when I test a custom ROM...

Sorry, I didn't get what you meant by ss but don't bother, I found another one that is working perfectly. A pure pleasure, probably one of the best one I've tried.
7th May 2014, 09:34 AM |#20  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jlenoir

Sorry, I didn't get what you meant by ss but don't bother, I found another one that is working perfectly. A pure pleasure, probably one of the best one I've tried.

Hello,
No idea on how to make it work?
I push the switch WLAN and no network is available.

Thanks
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes