Easily Generate and Export Material Design Palletes

For many people, it can be pretty difficult to create a palette of complementary colors. … more

Android One Expanding to Bangladesh, Nepal, and Sri Lanka

At Google I/O 2013, Google proudly announced that the Android operating system was … more

Android 5.0.2 Fixes 2012 Nexus 7! Sony’s Making a Google Glass Competitor? – XDA TV

Android 5.0.2 Lollipop is available for the … more

Early Lollipop Ports for Micromax A116 and A117

It feels like it was only yesterday when Google announced the mysterious Android L.After … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Path keyboard

OP ben22

8th April 2014, 12:59 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2007
Does the path keyboard still available in G Pro 2? Cause I cannot find it on my phone, anyone know how to enable it?
8th April 2014, 02:50 PM   |  #2  
Account currently disabled
Flag phoenix
Thanks Meter: 1,036
 
2,634 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2531417This is for g2 but should be similar if not the same. ..

Sent from my SM-N900P using Xparent BlueTapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to Epix4G For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th April 2014, 07:43 PM   |  #3  
buenarc's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
270 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by ben22

Does the path keyboard still available in G Pro 2? Cause I cannot find it on my phone, anyone know how to enable it?

I'm not sure either. Can anyone help us on this case?
18th April 2014, 09:22 PM   |  #4  
Account currently disabled
Flag phoenix
Thanks Meter: 1,036
 
2,634 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by buenarc

I'm not sure either. Can anyone help us on this case?

Did you look to see if it was the same ....it's a simple build prop fix. ...I don't have the phone though

Sent from my SM-G900P using Xparent BlueTapatalk 2
20th April 2014, 01:24 PM   |  #5  
buenarc's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
270 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Smile
Quote:
Originally Posted by Epix4G

Did you look to see if it was the same ....it's a simple build prop fix. ...I don't have the phone though

Sent from my SM-G900P using Xparent BlueTapatalk 2

Oh I see. Thanks anyway. Hope something will get available soon,
27th April 2014, 08:52 AM   |  #6  
smaybe's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 118
 
174 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
Donate to Me
More
The Build.prop fix works great
Thanks
The Following User Says Thank You to smaybe For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th May 2014, 01:28 PM   |  #7  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
62 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2006
I modified the build.prop accordingly but it soft bricked the phone. Beware.

Sent from my LG-F350K using Tapatalk

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes