FORUMS

Material and Material Dark Hit Samsung’s Theme Store

The latest version of Touchwiz, launched alongside the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge, … more

Swappa’s New App Helps You Value Your Device

There comes a sad time in everyone’s life where you must part ways with your … more

Xiaomi Sold 34.7 Million Phones In 6 Months

2015 has been a phenomenal year for Xiaomi so far. With a stellar rise in 2014, 2015 saw … more

Sprint Reacts To Jab From T-Mobile

America’s cellular network space has always been a battle of the big four: Verizon, AT&T, … more

Path keyboard

2 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By ben22, Junior Member on 8th April 2014, 11:59 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Does the path keyboard still available in G Pro 2? Cause I cannot find it on my phone, anyone know how to enable it?
 
 
8th April 2014, 01:50 PM |#2  
Account currently disabled
Flag phoenix
Thanks Meter: 1,037
 
More
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2531417This is for g2 but should be similar if not the same. ..

Sent from my SM-N900P using Xparent BlueTapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to Epix4G For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th April 2014, 06:43 PM |#3  
buenarc's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ben22

Does the path keyboard still available in G Pro 2? Cause I cannot find it on my phone, anyone know how to enable it?

I'm not sure either. Can anyone help us on this case?
18th April 2014, 08:22 PM |#4  
Account currently disabled
Flag phoenix
Thanks Meter: 1,037
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by buenarc

I'm not sure either. Can anyone help us on this case?

Did you look to see if it was the same ....it's a simple build prop fix. ...I don't have the phone though

Sent from my SM-G900P using Xparent BlueTapatalk 2
20th April 2014, 12:24 PM |#5  
buenarc's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Smile
Quote:
Originally Posted by Epix4G

Did you look to see if it was the same ....it's a simple build prop fix. ...I don't have the phone though

Sent from my SM-G900P using Xparent BlueTapatalk 2

Oh I see. Thanks anyway. Hope something will get available soon,
27th April 2014, 07:52 AM |#6  
smaybe's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 119
 
Donate to Me
More
The Build.prop fix works great
Thanks
The Following User Says Thank You to smaybe For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th May 2014, 12:28 PM |#7  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
I modified the build.prop accordingly but it soft bricked the phone. Beware.

Sent from my LG-F350K using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes