Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

CRICKET htc Desire C

6th January 2014, 02:20 AM |#1  
Antagonist42's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bolton
Thanks Meter: 240
 
640 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
For those who have plunged straight in and flashed BOOT/ROM/RECOVERY and are suffering with a non-usable unit please follow the external link which took all of 1... yes ... 1 google search and lead me to this for the Desire C Cricket

Please stop flashing the first thing that says your phones name on it, there's more under the cover of a phone than there is in a name (like 8 version numbers of a Galaxy S3 i've seen!!)
The Following User Says Thank You to Antagonist42 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
8th April 2014, 09:30 AM |#2  
Antagonist42's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bolton
Thanks Meter: 240
 
640 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
6k views....

No more Questions on "my Cricket is stuck?!?!"....

Thanks button.....you're priceless!


1 would have done just for me doing the search for you!

*Today's irritation is now at an end, normal service is something reserved for those who require it, brought to you today by Grnnnghhhppphhhhfffff!*

Bashing away at my HTC Desire C
7th May 2014, 08:03 PM |#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
are there any roms available for cricket htc desire c? I have searched google and xda but haven't been able to find any that work.
The Following User Says Thank You to cashern For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th May 2014, 02:32 AM |#4  
Antagonist42's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bolton
Thanks Meter: 240
 
640 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
I've not followed the Cricket handset but all on XDA are GSM only afaik

I would check the link and attached forums/links from there if any have been done for CDMA

Bashing away at my HTC Desire C
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
cdma, cricket, desire c, desire c cricket, htc
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes