Post Reply

Help.

7th May 2014, 09:50 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag vidhya nagar
Thanks Meter: 97
 
674 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
See,
How can I simulate resolution of screen.
I know I can't inverse It.but I know I can decrease it like take 2=1 or 2=1.5 like.
But where to change this.I don't know......

Sent from my LT26ii using xda premium
7th May 2014, 11:52 PM   |  #2  
Envious_Data's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Imagination
Thanks Meter: 915
 
2,287 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Donate to Me
More
If your saying change screen res

Thats not posible unless you create a heavily modied kernel
8th May 2014, 03:47 AM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Flag vidhya nagar
Thanks Meter: 97
 
674 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Envious_Data

If your saying change screen res

Thats not posible unless you create a heavily modied kernel

Any other way .......

Sent from my Xperia S using xda premium
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes