Backup+ Lets You Backup Your App Data on Android Lollipop

Even though Android 5.0 Lollipop hasn’t yet seen its official release, quite … more

TechTalk Compiles All the Android News You Need in One App

If you’re as obsessed with mobile devices as the vast majority of our forum … more

Android App Review: Google Inbox to Improve Your Life – XDA TV

Recently, Google+ exploded with the announcement of Google Inbox, as … more

Damp the LG G3 Thermal Throttling

As our mobile devices grow thinner and more powerfulwith each passing generation, it’s inevitable … more
Post Reply

Disable full screen incoming calls for hover

OP vinylmeister

1st May 2014, 10:28 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
88 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Hi folks,

is it possible to disable full screen incoming calls and only use hover for that? Because oft activating hover i now have full screen and hover notification together.

I would love that.
2nd May 2014, 07:12 PM   |  #2  
Member
Flag Mohali
Thanks Meter: 4
 
50 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vinylmeister

Hi folks,

is it possible to disable full screen incoming calls and only use hover for that? Because oft activating hover i now have full screen and hover notification together.

I would love that.

Blacklisting option is coming in future builds so stay tuned!
5th May 2014, 10:26 AM   |  #3  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by karanfire123

Blacklisting option is coming in future builds so stay tuned!

+1

Would be very nice
5th May 2014, 12:45 PM   |  #4  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
88 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by karanfire123

Blacklisting option is coming in future builds so stay tuned!

Thanks, sounds amazing!
7th May 2014, 07:54 AM   |  #5  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
88 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
OK Blacklist is in now. How can i disable standard full screen incoming call notification? Only found the option to block calls from hover not to use only hover for calls.
8th May 2014, 06:27 AM   |  #6  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
88 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
OK, found it into call settings. Great.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes