Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,736,733 Members 54,258 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

LTE not working

Tip us?
 
wa7eed
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 32
Join Date: Oct 2006
Default LTE not working

Hi, I'm using different SIM carrier. My GSM network working perfect and data accepting 3G & 3G+ but it not accepting LTE "My GSM carrier supporting LTE (4G)", even when I set LTE/CDMA it not connect to LTE.

My device:S-off
ROM: Viber 1.5
TWRP: 2.7.0.2
 
Napoleones
Old
#2  
Napoleones's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 139
Join Date: May 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by wa7eed View Post
Hi, I'm using different SIM carrier. My GSM network working perfect and data accepting 3G & 3G+ but it not accepting LTE "My GSM carrier supporting LTE (4G)", even when I set LTE/CDMA it not connect to LTE.

My device:S-off
ROM: Viber 1.5
TWRP: 2.7.0.2
Your phone is from what carrier? And the SIM you're using is from what carrier ?
 
wa7eed
Old
#3  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 32
Join Date: Oct 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by Napoleones View Post
Your phone is from what carrier? And the SIM you're using is from what carrier ?
My phone from VERIZON and my carrier Mobily (Saudi Telecom company).
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	010333110754.png
Views:	31
Size:	190.0 KB
ID:	2732032  
 
brandogg
Old
#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 81
Posts: 597
Join Date: Jul 2008
The Verizon version uses 700Mhz for LTE, you need 2600Mhz. I believe the Sprint version would work.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes