A Look at the Telegram+ Situation

more

Remove Unlocked Warning Message from Moto E 2015

more

Multi Boot: The Fall of Nandroid?

more

NVIDIA SHIELD: The Tegra X1 Powered Android TV Box

The post NVIDIA SHIELD: The Tegra X1 Powered Android TV Box appeared first on … more
Thread Closed

Lg l5 e612 v10 kdz error

OP fastantu47

8th May 2014, 06:33 PM   |  #1  
fastantu47's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Adana
Thanks Meter: 4
 
113 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More


what i should? They kdz isn't my country. My phone model e612 but looks e610 because of cm11

but I'm installing v20d+root+cmw ease. are not a problem
8th May 2014, 08:26 PM   |  #2  
Poland_Developers's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 104
 
275 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
More
Your english is horrible. I don't understand what is your problem...
By the way you wrote about this problem in other thread.
Last edited by Poland_Developers; 9th May 2014 at 10:11 AM.
8th May 2014, 08:49 PM   |  #3  
fastantu47's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Adana
Thanks Meter: 4
 
113 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
:d
yes i install v10 kdz and i have error. but i can install v20 kdz?
8th May 2014, 10:34 PM   |  #4  
Poland_Developers's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 104
 
275 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
More
If you want downgrade soft from v20 to v10 you must use special soft [.kdz] with modifications.
9th May 2014, 06:11 AM   |  #5  
fastantu47's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Adana
Thanks Meter: 4
 
113 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
i use different two kdz. but i'm not successful. error error error :'(
9th May 2014, 10:00 AM   |  #6  
Poland_Developers's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 104
 
275 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
More
It's very simple. If downgrade soft is impossible, stay on Jelly Bean [v20] for your model of L5.
Last edited by Poland_Developers; 9th May 2014 at 02:07 PM.
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes