FORUMS

Beats Music No Longer Accepting New Accounts

Whenever Apple launches a new product or service, it definitely manages to grab the … more

Do You Do Self-Repairs on Your Devices?

As smartphone designs become more and more complex, self-repairs on devices are also becoming … more

Sony Z4 Slips Out of Top 5 Smartphones in Japan

In a bid to streamline its flagship series which had been losing credibility over the … more

Sprint’s New Unlimited Plan with Ridiculous Capped Speeds

The carrier game in the United States is perpetually rushing forward at … more

Lg l5 e612 v10 kdz error

136 posts
Thanks Meter: 12
 
By fastantu47, Senior Member on 8th May 2014, 05:33 PM
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread


what i should? They kdz isn't my country. My phone model e612 but looks e610 because of cm11

but I'm installing v20d+root+cmw ease. are not a problem
 
 
8th May 2014, 07:26 PM |#2  
Poland_Developers's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 105
 
More
Your english is horrible. I don't understand what is your problem...
By the way you wrote about this problem in other thread.
Last edited by Poland_Developers; 9th May 2014 at 09:11 AM.
8th May 2014, 07:49 PM |#3  
fastantu47's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Adana
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
:d
yes i install v10 kdz and i have error. but i can install v20 kdz?
8th May 2014, 09:34 PM |#4  
Poland_Developers's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 105
 
More
If you want downgrade soft from v20 to v10 you must use special soft [.kdz] with modifications.
9th May 2014, 05:11 AM |#5  
fastantu47's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Adana
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
i use different two kdz. but i'm not successful. error error error :'(
9th May 2014, 09:00 AM |#6  
Poland_Developers's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 105
 
More
It's very simple. If downgrade soft is impossible, stay on Jelly Bean [v20] for your model of L5.
Last edited by Poland_Developers; 9th May 2014 at 01:07 PM.
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes