Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] [SOLVED] Rebuild NV data (Can't access menu properly)

OP Aronuser

7th May 2014, 09:47 PM   |  #1  
Aronuser's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 238
 
647 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
[SOLVED]


I want to try rebuilding nv data (Rebuild NV data) option in the "GSM infos" menu (+#0011#) But when I press the back option it doesn't do anything!

I want to rebuild it to restore my signal.

Please help!
Last edited by Aronuser; 7th May 2014 at 10:04 PM.
8th May 2014, 12:02 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Harare
Thanks Meter: 255
 
777 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aronuser

[SOLVED]


I want to try rebuilding nv data (Rebuild NV data) option in the "GSM infos" menu (+#0011#) But when I press the back option it doesn't do anything!

I want to rebuild it to restore my signal.

Please help!

if it is solved why not post the solution?
secondly is this not linked to your other thread of network connectivity?
8th May 2014, 01:49 PM   |  #3  
Aronuser's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 238
 
647 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by efaustino84

if it is solved why not post the solution?
secondly is this not linked to your other thread of network connectivity?

The solution was I searched for a app to enter the device menus i don't know the name anymore of the app sorry.

Rebuilding nv data didn't solve my issue.
8th May 2014, 07:31 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
284 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
how did you rebuild nv and which method you used? may be it would work for me because problem is different in your case
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes