Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

htc one s rom liberty s4 7v automaticlly restarting or turning off

OP dcvc

8th May 2014, 01:38 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Hi everyone I have little trouble install liberty Rom but one problem after 20 min use my devise automatically restart and in my notifications center a message error report. Maybe someone can help me cheers. Htc one s hboot 2.15 s-on
8th May 2014, 05:24 AM   |  #2  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 36
 
162 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by dcvc

Hi everyone I have little trouble install liberty Rom but one problem after 20 min use my devise automatically restart and in my notifications center a message error report. Maybe someone can help me cheers. Htc one s hboot 2.15 s-on

I had the exact same problem. This is because u r on older radio (1.11 or 1.15).

To fix it, s-off ur phone and re-install rom with newer radio

Also if u want to fix media fc's on boot, upgrade ur hboot to llabtoofer's 2.16.
9th May 2014, 12:20 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by circuit1

I had the exact same problem. This is because u r on older radio (1.11 or 1.15).

To fix it, s-off ur phone and re-install rom with newer radio

Also if u want to fix media fc's on boot, upgrade ur hboot to llabtoofer's 2.16.

Hi I do everything waht you say hboot 2.16 s-off radio 1.35a but still restarting automatic and very slowly phone
Network signal is lost baseband unknown. Help
9th May 2014, 12:35 AM   |  #4  
LS.xD's Avatar
Senior Member
Lübeck
Thanks Meter: 591
 
1,855 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Donate to Me
More
Question
Quote:
Originally Posted by dcvc

Hi I do everything waht you say hboot 2.16 s-off radio 1.35a but still restarting automatic and very slowly phone
Network signal is lost baseband unknown. Help

>.< ...

Have you tried getting the device back to stock instead of modifying it even more???


My suggestion is getting it back to stock! Using a HBoot 2.15 based stock RUU.

You can also check out THIS
Last edited by LS.xD; 9th May 2014 at 12:38 AM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes