View Poll Results: Do you use canvas 2 plus a110q
yes 2 100.00%
No 0 0%
Voters: 2. You may not vote on this poll

Post Reply

MOD[BLEND BOOSTED ] for canvas 2 plus a110q

OP Akshaye

10th January 2014, 06:48 AM   |  #1  
Akshaye's Avatar
OP Member
Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 177
 
35 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Donate to Me
BLEND BOOSTED Or pureperfomanca FOR CANVAS 2 PLUS
FEauters are:

AUDIO-
- Clear sound+
- No more track noise
- It offers more powerful and closed bass
- Efficient even with stock headphones
- Improves a lot the audio call
- Enhance the speakers for playing music without headphones in high quality


GRPAHICS-
- Enable GPU rendernig
- Use the GPU for the management of the touch
- Improve video HW render
- It allows you to play ported ARMV7 games without lags problems
- Increase scores on the AnTuTu graphic rank
- Eliminates lag system with the generator of video entropy
- Liquify the UI
- Enables a non-aggressive dithering to save CPU
- When you lock the device, the engine makes sure that the GPU is turned off
- Enables deep sleepalso in the bugged rom
- Parts of bravia engine
- Of course parts of CrossBreeder (credits to dev)
- Of course parts of Adrenaline Engine (credits to dev)
- Of course V6 supercharger
- Generates video entropy (like seeder)


PERFORMANCE-
- Android performances improved at 360°
- Radically improved management ram on android (Lags...adios!)
- Script lightweight and revised to be adapted to this engine
- Improves a lot the graphics: of course Pure Graphic™HD, Pure Dithering Plus™ and... AOSPA 3.60 system tweaks
- Scan multimedia time drastically reduced
- Network Improvements, 3G experience even in 2G modality
- All SQlite database optimized
- Enable hardware features turned off by default for a better experience on entry level devices
- Greatly increases the score AnTuTu: Try it to believe it!!
- Reduces the startup time of Android
- A version for stock rom and one for CM, to squeeze any roms!
- Allows you to play ported games without lags
- Cleans the system every 24 hours, thecache every week and the Dalvik every month (cronos easter egg)
- Automatically Zipalign on each boot (sensitive to the user)
[

BATTERY-
- Drastically decreased the drainage of battery
- When the phone is charging reduces system services for faster charging
- The battery is calibrated on every boot
- Disable animation of the system when the battery is nearly exhausted
- Improvements in build.prop as regards the part of consumption



This is not developed by me and all credits go to RISHABH BAGRECHA and JEEKO




Procedure :
How to flash
Download the zip file from her:

Then place it in root of your sd card and then directly install it from cwm recovery
http://www.mediafire.com/?q0a4crr8aq4gm24
And to uninstall it
http://www.mediafire.com/?gnfh45p2ao2th07
Credits:Rishabh baghrecha and
Jeeko


Note : We are not responsible if you brick your phone


You can use this in your rom but ask him first

Proper credits is given si please donot post anything

personally used by me on stock rom .on other rom i donot know ask to the rom developer

Hit thanks if i helped you
Last edited by Akshaye; 11th January 2014 at 07:11 AM.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Akshaye For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th January 2014, 08:26 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Thumbs down Facing a problem after flashing this file
Wifi not turning on after flashing this zip in my A110Q, Color OS 1.1
11th January 2014, 07:26 AM   |  #3  
Akshaye's Avatar
OP Member
Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 177
 
35 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by sanket8808

Wifi not turning on after flashing this zip in my A110Q, Color OS 1.1

I told you not to use it on other rom
The Following User Says Thank You to Akshaye For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th February 2014, 10:47 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 69
 
302 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Put this in the device thread
9th May 2014, 07:57 AM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Unhappy cant flash in stock v3
i tried to flast it on my stock rom v3 but i got error mgs as installation aborted... what to do now is it worth to roll back to v1 or i can stay in v3 plz gve me ur suggestion thanx in advance
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes