Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Can't put ST18i to fastboot mode.

OP TheProdigee

8th May 2014, 02:32 PM   |  #11  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
That's the point,I think i'm unlocked the BL,the flashtool log says that (Bootloader status : ROOTED), and I still can't get to fastboot mode. Should I reinstall the drivers or something?

I did the testpoint method because i get Bootloader unlock allowed: No message, but the unlock was succsessful according to the flashtool log,wasn't it?
9th May 2014, 01:47 PM   |  #12  
karandpr's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 1,592
 
2,067 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
More
what happens when you enter
Code:
adb reboot bootloader
?
The Following User Says Thank You to karandpr For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th May 2014, 04:14 PM   |  #13  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Nothing,phone reboots normally.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes