Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

128 gig ad card

OP rambo8987

7th May 2014, 01:34 AM   |  #31  
brsingr's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Alta Loma
Thanks Meter: 52
 
426 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Frank Westlake

You don't need to do that -- they do it automatically!

Frank

you kidding...i thought what you see and what happens on your phone is what the NSA is doing remotely....makes you THINK your doing something :P
9th May 2014, 03:06 AM   |  #32  
sloanster's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bloomsburg, PA
Thanks Meter: 125
 
578 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
Donate to Me
More
You are right about that Frank!!!


Quote:
Originally Posted by Frank Westlake

You don't need to do that -- they do it automatically!

Frank

10th May 2014, 11:15 AM   |  #33  
JUSMEJOSE's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 218
 
1,269 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
More
Crap 128gb ... i can't even filled up my 64gb ...

Sent from my SM-G900T○● using Tapatalk
10th May 2014, 02:43 PM   |  #34  
Lorettaa's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag iloilo
Thanks Meter: 36
 
400 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by JUSMEJOSE

Crap 128gb ... i can't even filled up my 64gb ...

Sent from my SM-G900T○● using Tapatalk

Haha yeah same here.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes