FORUMS

128 gig ad card

1,394 posts
Thanks Meter: 141
 
By rambo8987, Senior Member on 17th April 2014, 04:58 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
7th May 2014, 01:34 AM |#31  
brsingr's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Alta Loma
Thanks Meter: 52
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Frank Westlake

You don't need to do that -- they do it automatically!

Frank

you kidding...i thought what you see and what happens on your phone is what the NSA is doing remotely....makes you THINK your doing something :P
 
 
9th May 2014, 03:06 AM |#32  
sloanster's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag GALVESTON TX
Thanks Meter: 164
 
Donate to Me
More
You are right about that Frank!!!


Quote:
Originally Posted by Frank Westlake

You don't need to do that -- they do it automatically!

Frank

10th May 2014, 11:15 AM |#33  
JUSMEJOSE's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 318
 
More
Crap 128gb ... i can't even filled up my 64gb ...

Sent from my SM-G900T○● using Tapatalk
10th May 2014, 02:43 PM |#34  
Lorettaa's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag iloilo
Thanks Meter: 36
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by JUSMEJOSE

Crap 128gb ... i can't even filled up my 64gb ...

Sent from my SM-G900T○● using Tapatalk

Haha yeah same here.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes