Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] is it possible to increase headphone sound

OP emil90

18th April 2014, 01:38 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Is there a way to increase the headphone sound on android devices. I'm using a SGS II running on wizzedkat 2.6 rom using philz kernel?
The Following User Says Thank You to emil90 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th April 2014, 01:50 PM   |  #2  
droidshan's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
54 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by emil90

Is there a way to increase the headphone sound on android devices. I'm using a SGS II running on wizzedkat 2.6 rom using philz kernel?

Definitely you can. There are lots of audio mods available you can choose anyone.I personally like viper4android. it is pretty easy to install and remove
here is the link.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2191223
Last edited by droidshan; 18th April 2014 at 01:53 PM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to droidshan For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th May 2014, 07:12 PM   |  #3  
NM's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 31
 
106 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Yep!
Quote:
Originally Posted by droidshan

Definitely you can. There are lots of audio mods available you can choose anyone.I personally like viper4android. it is pretty easy to install and remove
here is the link.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2191223


Quote:
Originally Posted by emil90

Is there a way to increase the headphone sound on android devices. I'm using a SGS II running on wizzedkat 2.6 rom using philz kernel?

Personally, if I can I use Viper too but also Volume Plus or Vodoo Louder APKs which have done the job very well so far...
Here http://goo.gl/M1vpUC and also there http://goo.gl/Gm1Sru and with pimp my rom, you can increase the volume during a phone call if you go to tweaks at the bottom of the menu, telephony and set the AMR Wideband on ... Enjoy...
The Following User Says Thank You to NM For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes