Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] showing cell connection

OP danis777

10th May 2014, 01:22 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
I have in zooper widget setting of cell connection (widget shows type: edge or hspa) - #NCCONN#
I need help with condition:
If cell conection is EDGE - widget shows nothing.... and if cell connection is HSPA - widget shows HSPA.
How will I set it?

Thx for help
10th May 2014, 01:53 PM   |  #2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
I have it
$#NCCONN#!=EDGE?HSPA$
10th May 2014, 05:54 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Bornheim
Thanks Meter: 68
 
130 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
#NCCONN# always shows the right connection type for me. Your formula will always show HSPA when its not EDGE, even if its GSM or HSUPA.

Gesendet von meinem GT-I9505 mit Tapatalk
10th May 2014, 07:36 PM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
I have cell connection available hspa, edge and very very little gsm, I want to know if connection is 2G or 3G.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes