Post Reply

Can I install GPE Firmware on my XT1032?

10th May 2014, 06:18 PM   |  #11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 110
 
379 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by robin0800

Think there must be something wrong with your flash which one did you use and did fastboot crash?

are you using a moto g converted to GPE??

you better tell me how did you flash in order to replicate

i use, moto g tool and a script too
10th May 2014, 06:25 PM   |  #12  
robin0800's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 85
 
270 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by maurocds

are you using a moto g converted to GPE??

you better tell me how did you flash in order to replicate

i use, moto g tool and a script too

Yes I am 1032 converted to GPE using this

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2726041
The Following User Says Thank You to robin0800 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th May 2014, 09:01 PM   |  #13  
deej_roamer's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 282
 
309 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by maurocds

great

i canīt in my converted moto g into GPE unless i use that falcon gpe old recovery
moto g normal xt1032 turned into GPE,

flashed latest falcon 6.26.6
e:cant mount sdcard
e:could not mount / data to setup / media path

so i cannot root off course

-------------
gpe rom, used philz falcon gpe 6.13.9 with old supersu, worked, with last supersu does not flash

Did you try this version of cwm recovery. It has been modded for GPe
If you prefer Philz, then Here is the link
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Moto G Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank