Post Reply

[Q] Andriod to WinCE 5.0 remote display

OP Vlajko76

10th May 2014, 11:55 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Hi,
My touchscreen on SOKKIA SHC-2500 pda on WIN-CE 5.0 is broken.
Since repair is about 1000Euro(because they change complete front panel),I need to improvise because dont have that much money.
Mu question is:
Can I use my Samsung Galaxy GT9100T like a mouse on PDA?
I mean is there any program to see display of PDA on my Galaxy, and to use it like I can with Microsoft remote display.
I managed to pair them with bluetoth.
Thanks and sorry for my English.
Last edited by Vlajko76; 11th May 2014 at 11:31 AM. Reason: bolding qestion
11th May 2014, 11:49 AM   |  #2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
I need to say that my phone is roooted.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Android Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank