Micromax Yureka: Indian Handset with CyanogenMod

Thesoap opera involving Cyanogen Inc., OnePlus, and Micromax is one of the most talked about … more

Chainfire Turns Your Bootanimation into a Logging Center

Having a nice boot animation certainly adds a little bit of aesthetic polish to your … more

Android TV Launcher Pushed to Google Play

Over the past decade, the tech universe has seen two drastic and widely contrasting changes with … more

Cyngn, OnePlus, Micromax – The Legal Battle

Recently, a battle has been waging in India over the rights to distribute the commercial … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] changing icons (or launcher) on Sense? (Unicon not working?)

OP danguyf

11th May 2014, 06:16 AM   |  #11  
exad's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Montreal
Thanks Meter: 1,443
 
3,362 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BrandonPrice31

It just randomly started working.. weird?

What are some modules that I should get now in xposed?

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2744671
11th May 2014, 01:45 PM   |  #12  
SimonCraddock's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nr Sheffield (UK)
Thanks Meter: 9
 
234 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2005
More
I'm just using Icon Changer 'free version' from Play store.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
icon, launcher, unicon
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes