Post Reply

Unlocking SPHL720

OP faderbxtch

10th May 2014, 02:49 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
I did everything i was suppose to do but then i put my metro sim in and then it updated alot of things i didnt want updated, if only someone could make a video about doing it, but anyway i cant restart the operation, i cant dial into the diag mode. please help, numbers arent working ##3242#
11th May 2014, 01:22 PM   |  #2  
deron37129's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Murfreesboro, TN
Thanks Meter: 35
 
244 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Try ##3424#

Sent from my SM-G900V using XDA Free mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to deron37129 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes