Post Reply

[Q] Custom rom para o gt-s6812B

OP JorgeLuizz

7th May 2014, 07:03 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Existe alguma custom rom, para o gt-s6812b? preciso urgente!!!
8th May 2014, 09:08 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Flag São paulo
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Olá, existe sim algumas para o modelo FAME DUOS são elas:

Stock deodexed by corsicanu: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2582851
Corsifame by Naney: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2705741

9th May 2014, 07:52 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by brundark

Olá, existe sim algumas para o modelo FAME DUOS são elas:

Stock deodexed by corsicanu: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2582851
Corsifame by Naney: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2705741

E você sabe qual delas é melhor?
9th May 2014, 11:29 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 40
 
162 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Speak english guys..
10th May 2014, 03:45 AM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Anyone know if the rom techno 1.3 is functional in fame duos?
10th May 2014, 02:23 PM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Flag São paulo
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Info 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by JorgeLuizz

E você sabe qual delas é melhor?

Na minha opnião a corsifame, pois tem o consumo de ram super baixo porém é pouca personalizada (Apenas foi trocado a maioria dos aplicativos)
- English (Translated by google)
In my opinion corsifame, because it has the ram is low but is a little customized (just traded was most applications)


Quote:
Originally Posted by JorgeLuizz

Anyone know if the rom techno 1.3 is functional in fame duos?

Não
- English (Translated by google)
Not
10th May 2014, 07:03 PM   |  #7  
Naney's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ankara
Thanks Meter: 178
 
186 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
CORSIFAME has several bugs at the moment
i advise you wait for next release

regards
11th May 2014, 02:51 PM   |  #8  
Junior Member
Flag São paulo
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Naney

CORSIFAME has several bugs at the moment
i advise you wait for next release

regards


sólo había un problema con la pantalla de bloqueo, que no cambió el fondo de pantalla
Arreglé esto instalando el viejo framework-res.apk

11th May 2014, 05:44 PM   |  #9  
Naney's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ankara
Thanks Meter: 178
 
186 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by brundark


sólo había un problema con la pantalla de bloqueo, que no cambió el fondo de pantalla
Arreglé esto instalando el viejo framework-res.apk

Only English please.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes