FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[DISCONTINUED][WINDOWS][TOOL][ROOT] ADB Task Manager (.NET 2.0)

104 posts
Thanks Meter: 90
 
Post Reply Email Thread
Hello friends!

UPDATE: V2

I've created a tool, which is task manager for phone.
Through this tool, you can close running processes in your phone.

I hope you like it

Requirements:
.NET Framework 2.0
and Rooted phone

Changelog:
Quote:

+ Fixed some bugs
+ Fixed removing of process if only one process is found in filter.
+ Removed last empty line from processes list
+ Added some filter commands (unix grep commands)





Downloads:
V1: http://www.mediafire.com/?g3hh30u1z57mars
V2: http://www.mediafire.com/?hjueay0li8hn1fx

Password: awaiskings_hackmydroid


Thank you
The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to Kingston1 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Kingston1 Ad-Free
 
 
12th May 2014, 03:41 AM |#2  
kermage's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Iligan City
Thanks Meter: 180
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kingston1

Hello friends!

I've created a tool today, which is task manager for phone.
Through this tool, you can close running processes in your phone.


Requirements:
.NET Framework 2.0
and Rooted phone

I hope you like it




URL: http://www.mediafire.com/?g3hh30u1z57mars
Password: awaiskings_hackmydroid


Thanks in advance

just about to try this out.
17th May 2014, 04:41 PM |#3  
DON AMIGO's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Riyadh
Thanks Meter: 120
 
More
will give it a try.

does it required password to use the app
17th May 2014, 05:05 PM |#4  
adamo000's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DON AMIGO

will give it a try.

does it required password to use the app

Of course it does. Password is in 1st post.
17th May 2014, 05:23 PM |#5  
DON AMIGO's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Riyadh
Thanks Meter: 120
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by adamo000

Of course it does. Password is in 1st post.

oh - sorry didn't see it - thanks my friend.
17th May 2014, 05:31 PM |#6  
Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 53
 
More
I am Not able to close applications
using AOSP KITKAT Neatrom on S3
17th May 2014, 06:08 PM |#7  
andacro's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 61
 
More
How is this different from other task killers?
17th May 2014, 06:30 PM |#8  
broodplank1337's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Nijmegen
Thanks Meter: 10,189
 
Donate to Me
More
General note, You might want to change the caption of the button 'Kil' to 'Kill' since it's spelled with 2 L's
17th May 2014, 09:25 PM |#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 409
 
More
@Kingston1: You made it to the front page

http://www.xda-developers.com/androi...r-for-windows/

Congrats
18th May 2014, 12:01 PM |#10  
Kingston1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Hala New
Thanks Meter: 90
 
Donate to Me
More
Smile
Quote:
Originally Posted by broodplank1337

General note, You might want to change the caption of the button 'Kil' to 'Kill' since it's spelled with 2 L's

Oh I see, I was so fast to miss the common mistake.
Thank you for telling me and for trying also!


Quote:
Originally Posted by joluke

@Kingston1: You made it to the front page

http://www.xda-developers.com/androi...r-for-windows/

Congrats

That's cool and thank you brother!

Quote:
Originally Posted by andacro

How is this different from other task killers?

Actually this also can kill background server binaries which other ROOT Task Managers cannot kill.
but you can kill background services with this tool too.


Quote:
Originally Posted by pushkardua

I am Not able to close applications
using AOSP KITKAT Neatrom on S3

Oh yes, there is a little bug in it, i'm working on it. I'm fixing it.
BTW Thanks for trying this tool!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes