FORUMS

Beats Music No Longer Accepting New Accounts

Whenever Apple launches a new product or service, it definitely manages to grab the … more

Do You Do Self-Repairs on Your Devices?

As smartphone designs become more and more complex, self-repairs on devices are also becoming … more

Sony Z4 Slips Out of Top 5 Smartphones in Japan

In a bid to streamline its flagship series which had been losing credibility over the … more

Sprint’s New Unlimited Plan with Ridiculous Capped Speeds

The carrier game in the United States is perpetually rushing forward at … more

[Q] Got bootloop becuase has no rom/system or backup on the device

6 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By ranamar, Junior Member on 10th May 2014, 12:37 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
what can i do?!

p.s.
i can get into download mode and recovery mode
Last edited by ranamar; 10th May 2014 at 12:47 AM.
 
 
10th May 2014, 12:42 AM |#2  
Senior Member
Flag Kitchener
Thanks Meter: 145
 
More
Use flashtool and flash kdz on your phone
10th May 2014, 12:48 AM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by danial.aw

Use flashtool and flash kdz on your phone

can you explain me how? i'm new at this..
10th May 2014, 01:01 AM |#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
suchegi quickly
hi,
use adb sideload to push a rom on your sd and flash through your recovery.:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2559200

or

info about kdz flashtool etc.... :
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2705259 (pined)
Last edited by x10tom; 10th May 2014 at 01:06 AM.
10th May 2014, 01:26 AM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by x10tom

hi,
use adb sideload to push a rom on your sd and flash through your recovery.:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2559200 (pined)

thx alot, but i have some problem maybe you would know..i did all the stages but when i need to enter "adb usb"
i get

"* daemon not running. starting it now on port 5037 *
* daemon started successfully *
error: device not found"

what can i do?
12th May 2014, 02:41 AM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
some lectmi
ok..
what i do:

my driver look like this (adb sideload activated Under twrp ):



type only "adb sideload rom.zip" in cmd
(rom.zip in the adb's folder)

Last edited by x10tom; 12th May 2014 at 04:35 AM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes