Post Reply

unable to connect phone at the ttime of flashing

OP sikander01

12th April 2014, 05:06 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
HI Guys,
Im using canvas hd a 116....n i was rooting my phone by the method shown in the video by cursed for eva

but whem im using sp flash tool.... n folling the instructions my phone iis not getting dedected in my laptop..... plz helpp....
19th April 2014, 02:06 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Flag Vadodara
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sikander01

HI Guys,
Im using canvas hd a 116....n i was rooting my phone by the method shown in the video by cursed for eva

but whem im using sp flash tool.... n folling the instructions my phone iis not getting dedected in my laptop..... plz helpp....

Which OS is installed on your laptop. You have not installed the drivers. After you tell me which OS you have and it's architecture (64 or 32 bit) I may be able to point you further.
19th April 2014, 03:46 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Flag Coimbatore
Thanks Meter: 57
 
195 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by sikander01

HI Guys,
Im using canvas hd a 116....n i was rooting my phone by the method shown in the video by cursed for eva

but whem im using sp flash tool.... n folling the instructions my phone iis not getting dedected in my laptop..... plz helpp....

instead of using sp tools
download FRAMAROOT app nd thn it ll be easy to root ur fon without PC
27th April 2014, 05:56 AM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
help on rooting
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jayvijay Gohil

Which OS is installed on your laptop. You have not installed the drivers. After you tell me which OS you have and it's architecture (64 or 32 bit) I may be able to point you further.



i have windows 7 home basic..... n it is 64 bit os...n i have installed the drivers allready...
12th May 2014, 04:58 AM   |  #5  
edwardpage's Avatar
Senior Member
NOT india
Thanks Meter: 33
 
117 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by sikander01

i have windows 7 home basic..... n it is 64 bit os...n i have installed the drivers allready...

had u turned the usb debugging on??
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in A116 Q&A, Help and Troubleshooting by ThreadRank