Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,731,698 Members 50,067 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

unable to connect phone at the ttime of flashing

Tip us?
 
sikander01
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Apr 2014
Unhappy unable to connect phone at the ttime of flashing

HI Guys,
Im using canvas hd a 116....n i was rooting my phone by the method shown in the video by cursed for eva

but whem im using sp flash tool.... n folling the instructions my phone iis not getting dedected in my laptop..... plz helpp....
 
Jayvijay Gohil
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 5
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Vadodara
Quote:
Originally Posted by sikander01 View Post
HI Guys,
Im using canvas hd a 116....n i was rooting my phone by the method shown in the video by cursed for eva

but whem im using sp flash tool.... n folling the instructions my phone iis not getting dedected in my laptop..... plz helpp....
Which OS is installed on your laptop. You have not installed the drivers. After you tell me which OS you have and it's architecture (64 or 32 bit) I may be able to point you further.
 
jayadu
Old
#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 42
Posts: 172
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Coimbatore
Quote:
Originally Posted by sikander01 View Post
HI Guys,
Im using canvas hd a 116....n i was rooting my phone by the method shown in the video by cursed for eva

but whem im using sp flash tool.... n folling the instructions my phone iis not getting dedected in my laptop..... plz helpp....
instead of using sp tools
download FRAMAROOT app nd thn it ll be easy to root ur fon without PC
Please hit thanks button if i helped u in any way
 
sikander01
Old
#4  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Apr 2014
Default help on rooting

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jayvijay Gohil View Post
Which OS is installed on your laptop. You have not installed the drivers. After you tell me which OS you have and it's architecture (64 or 32 bit) I may be able to point you further.


i have windows 7 home basic..... n it is 64 bit os...n i have installed the drivers allready...
 
edwardpage
Old
#5  
edwardpage's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 29
Posts: 107
Join Date: May 2014
Location: NOT india
Quote:
Originally Posted by sikander01 View Post
i have windows 7 home basic..... n it is 64 bit os...n i have installed the drivers allready...
had u turned the usb debugging on??
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes