Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[BASEBAND Fix] [Solution] OLD BASEBAND Fix! :D

OP voltaire23

19th January 2014, 05:39 AM   |  #1  
voltaire23's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 59
 
30 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
HELLO.. I CREATED THIS THREAD TO THOSE PEOPLE ASKING AFTER FLASHING A CUSTOM ROM ''WHY IS THERE NO SIGNAL?'' THIS WILL FIX YOUR BASEBAND (SIGNAL)..FLASH THE ZIP (PREFERABLY TWRP)...


Credits:
Kennethso168
Benyniarzl
You (For the thanks.. )


MOST IMPORTANTLY.....Hit Thanks If I Helped You..!!
And Please Dont Just Download..Dont forget to Hit Thanks...
Attached Files
File Type: zip SignalFix.zip - [Click for QR Code] (184.4 KB, 375 views)
Last edited by voltaire23; 15th March 2014 at 02:04 PM. Reason: Update
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to voltaire23 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th May 2014, 08:35 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
No Cigar
Didn't work any suggestions for a fix? I tried to flash cyanogenmod 11 to my moto g but got a bootloop. I tried to go back to my backup but for some reason got MD5 mismatches so i found a thread that would get me back to stock. After I booted up, I found I had no service. I think its because my sim card is not being recognized or something like that. Is there anything I could do to get my phone in order?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
baseband, baseband fix, oldbb fix, signal fix
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes