CyanogenMod 12.1 for Android One

Android One devices once again got a pretty stable release of Android 5.1. XDA Recognized … more

DexPatcher: Patch Android APKs Using Java

You’ve probably seen or installed modified applications, be it a patched dialer for your … more

Is Cloud Storage Ready to Replace External Storage?

With more and more OEMs ditching SD cards on their flagships, cloud storage is … more

Customized Ultra Stamina for Xperia

XDA Senior Member androidexpert35 has provided us a customized Ultra Stamine Mode from the … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Help] Youtube not working

6th May 2014, 06:50 AM |#11  
GalKill's Avatar
Senior Member
Reim Empire :P
Thanks Meter: 233
 
311 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
Then install adobe flash player usinh SGY Toolkit by @hnkotnis and you can open video via stock browser
The Following User Says Thank You to GalKill For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th May 2014, 08:03 AM |#12  
NightRaven49's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag most likely in school
Thanks Meter: 156
 
491 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by GalKill

Then install adobe flash player usinh SGY Toolkit by @hnkotnis and you can open video via stock browser

But that would be super laggy to the point that the video is unwatchable...
6th May 2014, 07:10 PM |#13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Try install Google Play Services.
8th May 2014, 06:08 AM |#14  
Raghu Gautam's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Google play services (newest version) is also installed.........
but still not working

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda premium
10th May 2014, 09:00 AM |#15  
BryanByteZ's Avatar
Member
Flag Sao Paulo
Thanks Meter: 4
 
57 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Maybe the host file in /etc is modified to block ads.
Try move a stock host file in /etc.
12th May 2014, 09:52 AM |#16  
shyamSGY's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 34
 
167 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
I too faced the same problem..
delete "Hosts" file in /etc ..it worked for me..

Sent from my GT-S5360 using Tapatalk 2
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes