Post Reply

[Q] USSD

9th March 2014, 05:03 PM   |  #11  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
57 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
fix for USSD, remember to do a backup
Fix_USSD_KK_4_4_2.zip
9th March 2014, 09:58 PM   |  #12  
sdamark's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Fountain Hills, AZ.
Thanks Meter: 262
 
381 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by olalekanbabs

When I run my ussd code to check my airtime balance it appears in Chinese please I need help to change it to English

Try this...

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...&postcount=629

Enjoy
9th March 2014, 10:10 PM   |  #13  
OP Junior Member
Flag Lagos
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by sdamark

Try this...

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...&postcount=629

Enjoy

\

It worked, thanks
10th March 2014, 10:14 AM   |  #14  
Huongnv's Avatar
Member
Flag Ho Chi Minh
Thanks Meter: 8
 
65 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jaggar345

Yeah I know, the progress went backwards by the way we were in the certification phase but now we are back to development.

Sent from my HTC6435LVW using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

That because Verizon push the update back to HTC


Sent from my HTC Droid DNA using Tapatalk
12th May 2014, 01:14 PM   |  #15  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
USSD
Quote:
Originally Posted by mikhazloy

fix for USSD, remember to do a backup
Attachment 2621840

Hi am having the same problem... I downloaded the fix but I dont know where to install it..Could you help me please?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes