Post Reply

Anyone using exposed yet?

OP dadsterflip

9th May 2014, 07:09 AM   |  #21  
Napoleones's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
139 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Abe21599

only issues ive seen on the board is xposed with only temp root (no perm root/S-off) and using modules not designed for the phone (I use GravityBox but not all features work)

Like what features? Coz am thinking to use this but I want to make sure, everything will work fine, or if not, at least, I have an idea.
11th May 2014, 07:25 AM   |  #22  
Gilgafish's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Works fine. Just gotta remember that it's a no go with ART.

My HTConeM8vzw, sent from.
12th May 2014, 01:34 PM   |  #23  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 1,764
 
2,366 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
The only issue I see with xposed here is the spelling

Sent from my HTC6525LVW
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes