FORUMS

What Are the Best Looking Apps on Android?

As more developers are updating their apps with Material Design elements, we’re … more

Cyngn Explained: Who’s Cyanogen, What’s Cyanogen OS?

While Cyanogen, Inc has been the source of many headlines lately, there … more

Verizon Moto X 2014 Receives Root On Kitkat 4.4.4

The Verizon Moto X 2014 has finally received root, albeit only on Kitkat 4.4.4 … more

Android 5.1.1 Released, Google Cell Service – XDA TV

Android Lollipop 5.1.1 has been released. That and much more news is covered … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

How to remove clock widget from lockscreen?

12th May 2014, 01:42 PM |#11  
60nine's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Zagreb
Thanks Meter: 1,586
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by KilluaZoldyck

Try using zooper widget to create a new blank widget
Add it to a new screen
Replace the clock using the new widget thats what i did
Hope i helped

thanks for the suggestion... can you post your lockscreen screenshot?
 
 
12th May 2014, 02:31 PM |#12  
Junior Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Here you go
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-05-12-18-57-57.jpg
Views:	42
Size:	128.6 KB
ID:	2739558  
The Following User Says Thank You to KilluaZoldyck For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th May 2014, 02:33 PM |#13  
60nine's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Zagreb
Thanks Meter: 1,586
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by KilluaZoldyck

Here you go

thank you... but i would like to have the clock in the middle somewhere anyway...
12th May 2014, 02:39 PM |#14  
Junior Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Try creating a new clock widget in zooperwidget u can customize to your liking
12th May 2014, 02:42 PM |#15  
60nine's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Zagreb
Thanks Meter: 1,586
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by KilluaZoldyck

Try creating a new clock widget in zooperwidget u can customize to your liking

why does it have to be zooper widget?
i know it's a great widget app, i've used it on Optimus2x - but i don't see what's the difference if i put any clock widget there (i currently use timely on my homescreen)
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes