Post Reply

[Q] Activating unlocked Z2

12th May 2014, 04:12 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag SF Bay Area
Thanks Meter: 21
 
141 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
My Z2 is coming in today, so I'll be switching from my AT&T Note 3. Anything special I need to do? Do I just pop the sim card in from the Note 3, or do I need to mess w/ the APN info?

Thanks,

Praz
12th May 2014, 04:21 PM   |  #2  
Ben Ling's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 7,347
 
3,983 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Donate to Me
More
Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by prazvt

My Z2 is coming in today, so I'll be switching from my AT&T Note 3. Anything special I need to do? Do I just pop the sim card in from the Note 3, or do I need to mess w/ the APN info?

Thanks,

Praz

nope...
The Following User Says Thank You to Ben Ling For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th May 2014, 06:17 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Flag SF Bay Area
Thanks Meter: 21
 
141 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ben Ling

nope...

Thanks Ben!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia Z2 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank