Post Reply

[Q] SVI Settings?

12th May 2014, 05:36 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
69 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Hi,
i have an app called "SVI Settings" launched on my G2.
It doesn't have any icon about it, it just appears as launched at boot.
Any idea about it?
Or can i freeze it?

thanks in advance
12th May 2014, 06:19 PM   |  #2  
Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 12
 
45 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
I have already searched a bit, seems to be related to qualcomm (as seen in apk name), but I still don't know what it really does.
7th July 2014, 05:49 AM   |  #3  
ProBro_NL's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
youre not switching virtual interfaces are you?
Quote:
Originally Posted by groshnack

I have already searched a bit, seems to be related to qualcomm (as seen in apk name), but I still don't know what it really does.

It sdoes mean switch virtual interface

Maybe this will make it clear en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Switch_virtual_interface (i cant post links just copy paste)
i have the same question ithink you can switch it of without any problems
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in G2 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank