Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] i need firmware please!!!!

OP karim jemaiel

11th May 2014, 08:47 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
hello i need firmware from my tablette pc robotpad v3 9inch
cpu=boxchip A13 cortex A8.1.0GHZ
lcd screen9 "800*480 TFT LCD
operating systeme google android 4.0

12th May 2014, 08:56 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
new world
Thanks Meter: 6
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
All winner?
The Following User Says Thank You to vicz.ctz For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th May 2014, 10:07 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by vicz.ctz

All winner?

allwiner A13
12th May 2014, 11:40 AM   |  #4  
Junior Member
new world
Thanks Meter: 6
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by karim jemaiel

allwiner A13

http://forum.xda-developers.com/tags...=allwinner+a13
The Following User Says Thank You to vicz.ctz For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th May 2014, 11:50 AM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Talking thnk you
Quote:
Originally Posted by vicz.ctz

http://forum.xda-developers.com/tags...=allwinner+a13

thank you very much vicz.ctz but I want a link to download firmware if
* you can.!!!! and thank you very very much
12th May 2014, 12:06 PM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Question !!!!!!
are you here !!!! please answer me !!
12th May 2014, 01:13 PM   |  #7  
Junior Member
new world
Thanks Meter: 6
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Yeah, why?
The Following User Says Thank You to vicz.ctz For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th May 2014, 02:15 PM   |  #8  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Question I install the firmware ROM yeahpad A13 tablet opens but the touch is not working. if
Quote:
Originally Posted by vicz.ctz

Yeah, why?

I install the firmware ROM yeahpad A13 tablet opens but the touch is not working. if ily'a nearest my tablet firmware and thank you very much for your help.
12th May 2014, 03:01 PM   |  #9  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by karim jemaiel

I install the firmware ROM yeahpad A13 tablet opens but the touch is not working. if ily'a nearest my tablet firmware and thank you very much for your help.

13th May 2014, 04:14 AM   |  #10  
Junior Member
new world
Thanks Meter: 6
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by karim jemaiel

I install the firmware ROM yeahpad A13 tablet opens but the touch is not working. if ily'a nearest my tablet firmware and thank you very much for your help.

what your os?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes