Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,741,924 Members 45,206 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] where is accuweather widget?

Tip us?
 
ionflux
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 46
Join Date: Sep 2011
Default [Q] where is accuweather widget?

do i have to enable it somewhere?

i'm on stock 4.4.2. i couldn't find this anywhere back in 4.3 either.

Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-05-13-02-41-55.jpg
Views:	52
Size:	228.5 KB
ID:	2740160

Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-05-13-02-45-13.jpg
Views:	53
Size:	170.0 KB
ID:	2740161
 
kornelius1982
Old
#2  
kornelius1982's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 57
Posts: 311
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Tbilisi
AFAIK you can`t run AW widget on third party launcher as it`s designed to work on TW only.
>>> SGS3 i9300 & CM11 <<<
The Following User Says Thank You to kornelius1982 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
ionflux
Old
(Last edited by ionflux; 13th May 2014 at 08:49 AM.)
#3  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 46
Join Date: Sep 2011
wow, yeah. that's pretty lame. i found it on TW but just not in Nova. i can add the widget just fine in nova on my s4 though.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes