Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q][REQ]Sense 6 Switch Resources

OP Exquisite Apps

12th May 2014, 09:18 PM   |  #1  
Exquisite Apps's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 29
 
43 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Hey guys I would like to integrate a Switch into my application which looks like the Switch from the Sense 6 Settings.

Unfortunately I am not able to recreate it on my own.

Is there a way to get the specific Resources?

Any help is very appreciated.


Thanks in advance
Last edited by Exquisite Apps; 12th May 2014 at 11:19 PM.
13th May 2014, 01:52 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 60
 
1,050 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
More
I think this is probably what you're looking for.


https://www.htcdev.com/devcenter/ope...sense-overview

I apologize if in wrong though.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium HD app
The Following User Says Thank You to craig0r For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th May 2014, 11:26 AM   |  #3  
Exquisite Apps's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 29
 
43 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by craig0r

I think this is probably what you're looking for.


https://www.htcdev.com/devcenter/ope...sense-overview

I apologize if in wrong though.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium HD app

Thank you very much.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes