FORUMS

IonVR Coming Soon, HTC M9 Dev Edition Gets Android 5.1 – XDA TV

The HTC M9 Developer Edition has received Android 5.1. That and … more

Android 5.1.1 Omni ROM For Motorola Xoom

Back in Feb 2011, the Motorola Xoom became the first device to be sold with Android 3.0 … more

CleanSlate Brings Fingerprint Scanner Mod to HTC One M9+

Work of XDA Recognized Developer tbalden, CleanSlate custom kernel for the HTC … more

Sunday Debate: Which Factors Caused HTC’s Woes?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on HTC’s situation. Come with your … more

lg l9 II (D605) brand

600 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,159
 
By fenomeno83, Senior Member on 15th April 2014, 11:13 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Hi. I want buy L9 II (D605), for my girlfriend, but it is BRANDED.
can I flash a stock firmware unbranded and root the phone?
Are there any links to do this?
thanks
 
 
18th April 2014, 09:09 PM |#2  
OP Senior Member
Flag Siracusa
Thanks Meter: 1,159
 
Donate to Me
More
Up............
19th April 2014, 09:42 AM |#3  
[W]ar[H]ead's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Warsaw
Thanks Meter: 89
 
Donate to Me
More
Yes it's possible

Wysłane z mojego LG L9 II (D605) przy użyciu Tapatalka
The Following User Says Thank You to [W]ar[H]ead For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th April 2014, 01:53 PM |#4  
OP Senior Member
Flag Siracusa
Thanks Meter: 1,159
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by [W]ar[H]ead

Yes it's possible

Wysłane z mojego LG L9 II (D605) przy użyciu Tapatalka

Thanks. Can you write link with stock no branded ROM?
20th April 2014, 02:11 PM |#5  
[W]ar[H]ead's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Warsaw
Thanks Meter: 89
 
Donate to Me
More
Here you have link to all D605 stock roms: http://lg-phone-firmware.com/index.php?id_mod=37

Europe Open is debranded

Wysłane z mojego LG L9 II (D605) przy użyciu Tapatalka
The Following User Says Thank You to [W]ar[H]ead For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th May 2014, 02:43 PM |#6  
Junior Member
Flag Milano
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
In the developer thread there are the instructions, but you must root and install CWM before, I have do this yesterday for TIM brand!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes