Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Canadian ruu. exe

OP pawslo1984

13th May 2014, 06:42 PM   |  #1  
pawslo1984's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Nysa
Thanks Meter: 101
 
224 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
HI all.
Guys i just wondering can i run Canadian kk ruu.exe and after that upgrade with official sense 6?
My mid is 7100..
Supercid
Thx in advance


Wysłane z mojego HTC One przy użyciu Tapatalka
Last edited by pawslo1984; 13th May 2014 at 06:45 PM.
13th May 2014, 07:54 PM   |  #2  
Monfro's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mantova (Italy)
Thanks Meter: 962
 
1,099 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
More
I have just finished this procedure.

1. Make a nandroid backup
2. Copy all your SD data to PC (ruu will delete SD data)
3. Run ruu
4. Change supercid to TELUS001
5. Manually flash ota from stock recovery

It perfectly works.
The Following User Says Thank You to Monfro For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes