Post Reply

Hiding boot loader unlocked screen

12th May 2014, 09:13 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2548530
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1980139
Could someone please tell me how to hide this screen as I am not 100% sure how to do it. Thanks
12th May 2014, 10:17 PM   |  #2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
52 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Enter fastboot mode by pressing volume down button and power button. Then make sure you've installed adb/fastboot drivers and paste the logo.bin in the same map as your fastboot.exe. then open a command prompt by pressing shift and right Mouse. And type fastboot flash logo logo.bin.

Thats it .
Btw, this isnt the correct place to ask these questions.
12th May 2014, 10:21 PM   |  #3  
robin0800's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 85
 
270 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Banana4Life

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2548530
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1980139
Could someone please tell me how to hide this screen as I am not 100% sure how to do it. Thanks

Actually those files are flashable zips and should be flashed by a recovery (not stock recovery though)
13th May 2014, 05:39 AM   |  #4  
ATRIXXIRTA's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag The Shangri-La Motel
Thanks Meter: 732
 
2,373 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by yvodelaere

... .
Btw, this isnt the correct place to ask these questions.

Sure it is. This is the Q&A section after all. It's not like he posted this in the development section.

Sent from my XT1032 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to ATRIXXIRTA For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th May 2014, 08:28 AM   |  #5  
deej_roamer's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 284
 
309 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by yvodelaere

Btw, this isnt the correct place to ask these questions.

Agreed to the above post! This is just the place to ask it!
13th May 2014, 07:13 PM   |  #6  
Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
52 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Sorry everyone!
I was using my mobile and thought that this thread was under: Android development.

my fault
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Moto G Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank