Now Gesture Tweaks Replaces Google Now with Custom Action

On most modern Android devices with software navigation keys, swiping up from the … more

ToqAN Fixes Android 5.0 Notification Bug on Qualcomm Toq

The Qualcomm Toq is probably one of the lesser known smartwatches on the market … more

How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Set Up Your MediaTek Device with Comprehensive Beginner’s Guide

As can be seen with the use of MediaTek chips in Android One devices … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Closed

Official Sense 6 update waiting/sharing page

OP M_Shaaban

14th May 2014, 07:20 AM   |  #11  
jmitr's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Castlegar
Thanks Meter: 256
 
857 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
More
Screenies:



















Any requests?

Edit: in screens of stock apps that have a solid colour, that colour is the changes the notification bar as well. This is not reflected in screen shots because pulling the bar down to activate the screen shot toggle colours the bar black!

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk
Last edited by jmitr; 14th May 2014 at 07:23 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to jmitr For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th May 2014, 09:12 AM   |  #12  
eltoffer's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Metepec
Thanks Meter: 8
 
218 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
Donate to Me
More
Noooo why they got rid of manual mode in camera aaaarg that is an awesome feature, I've tried on the m8 and it blows the resulting picture damn! Maybe later we can get a port from the m8

Desde HTC One M8
14th May 2014, 09:49 AM   |  #13  
apa1102's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Taipei
Thanks Meter: 1
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by jmitr

Any requests?

Edit: in screens of stock apps that have a solid colour, that colour is the changes the notification bar as well. This is not reflected in screen shots because pulling the bar down to activate the screen shot toggle colours the bar black!

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk

Does the camera app have Pan 360/M mode/Dual capture mode? Thank you
14th May 2014, 10:20 AM   |  #14  
Stephen's Avatar
Forum Moderator / Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 4,402
 
6,303 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Thread closed,

Please remember forum rules. Use existing threads were possible. There is a stickied thread in the general section for updates here: [Discussion] HTC One - Updates

Many thanks,

Ghost
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes