FORUMS

How Strong Is Your Connection? – XDA Xposed Tuesday

Everyone is always talking about their bars. How many bars of WiFi do they … more

OnePlus 2 Announced: Specs, Price and Details

The OnePlus 2 has just had its Virtual Reality Launch event, and at the XDA Office we all … more

A Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services

With the launch of Apple Music, music streaming services have recently gained a lot of … more

An Inside Look at the Redesign of Business Calendar

The much-acclaimed calendar app, Business Calendar, underwent a major design … more

[Q] [ROM][4.4.2][WIP] CyanogenMod 11.0 [UNOFFICIAL] - "android.process.media FC'

5 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By wangshuy, Junior Member on 13th May 2014, 12:28 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
It always happens since the first reboot,,,,,,i have reflash the rom but can't solve.........
I use 6.0.2.8,int2ext4+,,,,,,,,need help!
 
 
13th May 2014, 04:37 AM |#2  
Senior Member
Flag Howrah
Thanks Meter: 35
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wangshuy

It always happens since the first reboot,,,,,,i have reflash the rom but can't solve.........
I use 6.0.2.8,int2ext4+,,,,,,,,need help!

Try without int2ext4+ perhaps. And wipe system before reflashing .
The Following User Says Thank You to aWFSuser For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th May 2014, 04:38 AM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
,,,,,
nobody has the same problem??????
13th May 2014, 04:44 AM |#4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aWFSuser

Try without int2ext4+ perhaps. And wipe system before reflashing .

but others who also use int2ext seem not,,,, ,,,,,,i will try , thank you
13th May 2014, 05:58 AM |#5  
Senior Member
Flag Howrah
Thanks Meter: 35
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wangshuy

but others who also use int2ext seem not,,,, ,,,,,,i will try , thank you

If the rom works without int2ext4+, you may try int2ext+ (without the 4) as ext4 support may not be enabled in kernel. You will also need to reformat 2nd partition to ext2. But I'd suggest to try link2sd if possible as it has never failed me.
The Following User Says Thank You to aWFSuser For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th May 2014, 09:38 PM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aWFSuser

If the rom works without int2ext4+, you may try int2ext+ (without the 4) as ext4 support may not be enabled in kernel. You will also need to reformat 2nd partition to ext2. But I'd suggest to try link2sd if possible as it has never failed me.

I use INT2EXTV2+ and I don't have any problem for now.
The Following User Says Thank You to Vercuromio For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th May 2014, 05:23 AM |#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Same problem for me but solved
wipe the data using the superwipe marvel edition application in xda (u can find it in searching forums)
1-flash the superwipe marvel edition
2-flash the rom and REBOOT (reboot is important)
3-after boot completed again switch off and enter recovery flashcamera patch and REBOOT (reboot is important)
3-after boot completed flash int2ext or any use i recommend int2ext2 rather than 4 and REBOOT (reboot is important)
4-Flash GAPPS 4.4.2 kitkat versions and reboot.

NOTE - keep in mind REBOOT is mandatory after every flashing of each component.

I to got the same problem as urs but it solved now in the above process.
The Following User Says Thank You to xander143 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th May 2014, 03:22 PM |#8  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vercuromio

I use INT2EXTV2+ and I don't have any problem for now.

i have changed to int2extv2+,too.for now it works well!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes