Learn to Sync Files Between Android And PC with Unison

Dropbox and similar cloud services are great if youre planning to keep your files … more

OnePlus Indian Ban Lifted, Android One Expanding – XDA TV

Android 5.0.1 Lollipop is available for the Nvidia SHIELD Tablet! That and … more

Nvidia and Robotics w/ Barrett Williams – XDA:DevCon 2014

Robotics continues to dominate our videos from this years XDA:DevCon 2014 in … more

Speed Up Deodexing with JoelDroid Batch Deodexer

Android 5.0 Lollipop brings many under-the-hood changes like changing the default compiler … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Help please with this

OP denny1970

14th May 2014, 04:06 PM   |  #1  
denny1970's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
140 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Just unrooted my g2 as I some how got it in a boot loop I've unrooted and all is working well! I get this pop up every time I start my phone up?

Sent from my LG-D802 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1400076402724.jpg
Views:	25
Size:	55.1 KB
ID:	2743476  
14th May 2014, 04:10 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag York, Pa
Thanks Meter: 541
 
1,538 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2006
More
Have you cleared cache and Dalvik in Recovery?
14th May 2014, 07:55 PM   |  #3  
denny1970's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
140 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
No don't no how to do that. Can I still do it unrooted

Sent from my LG-D802 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
14th May 2014, 07:56 PM   |  #4  
denny1970's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
140 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
I followed a way someone put up on here it was like a recovery upgrade! That's the only thing that seems to be wrong!

Sent from my LG-D802 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
14th May 2014, 07:58 PM   |  #5  
denny1970's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
140 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Should I just do a full factory wipe

Sent from my LG-D802 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
14th May 2014, 09:03 PM   |  #6  
jeremija8's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag where
Thanks Meter: 55
 
176 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Just make a factory reset

Sent from my LG-D802 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
14th May 2014, 09:14 PM   |  #7  
denny1970's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
140 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Sorry make or do a factory reset from the software and not the back buttons? Thanks

Sent from my LG-D802 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
14th May 2014, 10:11 PM   |  #8  
Senior Member
Flag willebroek
Thanks Meter: 74
 
487 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
Donate to Me
More
Are you using SwiftKey?

Verstuurd vanaf mijn LG-D802 met Tapatalk
14th May 2014, 11:27 PM   |  #9  
denny1970's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
140 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Yeah paid version

Sent from my LG-D802 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes