Track the Time You Waste on Social Media with Socials Addict

When you use your phone, you often don’t even realize how much time you … more

Document the Story of Your Social Life with 8tory

The different forms of social media are growing every day. It’s hard to imagine a day … more

Make Calling Your Loved Ones Easier and Cheaper this Diwali

Diwali, or Deepawali as some Indians call it, is the pride and joy of Indian … more

Big Android BBQ 5.0 Recap – XDA TV

This fifth annual Big Android BBQ has come and gone. The speakers have spoke, the sponsors have … more
Post Reply

Help please with this

OP denny1970

14th May 2014, 03:06 PM   |  #1  
denny1970's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
140 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Just unrooted my g2 as I some how got it in a boot loop I've unrooted and all is working well! I get this pop up every time I start my phone up?

Sent from my LG-D802 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1400076402724.jpg
Views:	25
Size:	55.1 KB
ID:	2743476  
14th May 2014, 03:10 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag York, Pa
Thanks Meter: 540
 
1,532 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2006
More
Have you cleared cache and Dalvik in Recovery?
14th May 2014, 06:55 PM   |  #3  
denny1970's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
140 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
No don't no how to do that. Can I still do it unrooted

Sent from my LG-D802 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
14th May 2014, 06:56 PM   |  #4  
denny1970's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
140 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
I followed a way someone put up on here it was like a recovery upgrade! That's the only thing that seems to be wrong!

Sent from my LG-D802 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
14th May 2014, 06:58 PM   |  #5  
denny1970's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
140 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Should I just do a full factory wipe

Sent from my LG-D802 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
14th May 2014, 08:03 PM   |  #6  
jeremija8's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag where
Thanks Meter: 55
 
173 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Just make a factory reset

Sent from my LG-D802 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
14th May 2014, 08:14 PM   |  #7  
denny1970's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
140 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Sorry make or do a factory reset from the software and not the back buttons? Thanks

Sent from my LG-D802 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
14th May 2014, 09:11 PM   |  #8  
Senior Member
Flag willebroek
Thanks Meter: 72
 
481 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
Donate to Me
More
Are you using SwiftKey?

Verstuurd vanaf mijn LG-D802 met Tapatalk
14th May 2014, 10:27 PM   |  #9  
denny1970's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
140 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Yeah paid version

Sent from my LG-D802 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in G2 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank